HeaderSkinnyBanner
MARCH GLADNESS SALE! SAVE 20% MORE SITEWIDE W/ CODE GLAD20 Details
Reviews for Madison Post Lantern | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 13 customer reviews
Write a Review

13 reviews

Madison Post Lantern
By Debe M. from Matthews, NC on May 05, 2007
The lights arrived quickly and packaged well. They are the exact light that we needed to go atop our brick columns and they look better than the photo shows! They are sturdy and beautiful. Thanks for the great online experience while searching for, purchasing and delivering these lights. We highly recommend both the vendor and the product!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Product
By Tracy T. from Indianapolis, IN on Nov 12, 2008
We got these lights a year ago. They were easy to install. They look beautiful and show no sign of wear. I highly recommend them.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great product!
By Angela A. from Milford, CT on Nov 01, 2008
I needed a post lantern, 2 wall mounted lights and 1 ceiling mount that matched. I was able to find them all at Lighting Universe for a very good price. I have had them for a year and they are holding up well, still look new. They were very easy to install. Thank you Lighting Universe.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Very nice
By Patrick L. from Dothan, AL on Jul 29, 2015
Very nice product and easy to install.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Title for your review*
By Barbara A N. from Martinsburg, WV on Jun 04, 2014
Very beautiful light post/lamp. I'm very pleased with it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 9956 - Madison Post-Top Lantern
By Sandra M. from Fairview, NC on Oct 08, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 9956 - Madison Post-Top Lantern
By Janet L. E. from Los Altos, CA on Sep 29, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 9956 - Madison Post-Top Lantern
By Jeff G. from Grafton, WI on Jun 23, 2011
The fixture looks good and was very easy to install.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 9956 - Madison Post-Top Lantern
By Liz Z. from Manassas, VA on May 05, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 9956 - Madison Post-Top Lantern
By Michael R. from Bloomfield Hills, MI on Sep 28, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 9956 - Madison Post-Top Lantern
By Jo Marie D. from Silver Spring, MD on Sep 06, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good value!
By Cynthia S. from New Jersey on Oct 29, 2009
After shopping the local lighting stores, and seeing the exorbitant prices and limited selections, I decided to search on-line. The post lantern I selected looked like the store models and it was one-third the price. Delivery was fast and within a week I was able to tell the electrician that we were ready for his services. The electrician had no problem installing it, and I'm very pleased with the look. Will use this merchant again.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Very appropriate choice for my rock wall column
By JoElla J. from Fincastle, VA on Sep 09, 2009
Love the lantern, good value for the money and arrived quickly and well packed.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2017  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved v2.5.0.3 release/EV17.11
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW80 Created On: 3/28/2017 1:45:17 PM