"
Reviews for Kichler Lighting 65271 Yakima Mini Pendant, Tannery Bronze® | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 17 customer reviews
Write a Review

17 reviews

love it
By L. from Dansville, NY on Aug 09, 2007
Very pleased with the pendant we ordered , it was even better than expected and is perfect in my kitchen.
Was this review helpful to you?  
tiffany pendants
By C. from Madison, WI on Sep 25, 2007
I absolutely love these pendant lights. From the website I didn't see that there are blues & purples in the stained glass, but I think it adds alot to my kitchen. Worth every penny!
Was this review helpful to you?  
beautiful!!!!!
By Luella B. from Roanoke, VA on Jul 26, 2010
I ordered 3 of these pendant lights and they are beautiful and arrived very quickly. I would order again from Lighting Universe!!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
new kitchen light
By Wendy J. from Charlestown, RI on Apr 08, 2010
I bought this for over the sink to coordinate with a larger Kitchler light that I purchased for over the table. I love it!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
pendant light
By Donald S. from Malverne, NY on Jul 26, 2011
This is perfect for the price. looks good! If your looking or want better, you will need to pay more. Does the job and looks good up close as well. You can set for different heights and modify if you are handy.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 65271 - yakima pendant
By Nancy B. from Indianapolis, IN on May 18, 2011
Took some time to assemble, but liked the length options. Hung over the kitchen sink; gives off plently of light and glass shade is beautiful.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
pendant
By Richard M. from Snow Camp, NC on May 09, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
not disappointed
By Bruce M. from North Bend, OH on Feb 09, 2010
The ordering process was efficient. The shipping was prompt. The price was about what I expected to pay. The only thing I would suggest is some pictures in a room setting so the size of the fixture could be seen.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
beautiful lighting
By Debbie S. from Fairfield, PA on Sep 02, 2009
We put three of these lights over our bar area and they look great. I have received many compliments on these lights. I am very pleased that I found these lights at Lighting Universe. The next time I need a light fixture in my home I will be looking at Lighting Universe first.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
very attractive lights
By kimberly p. from Venetia, PA on Jul 23, 2009
We were very pleased with the pendant lights.they arrived promptly as promised in and perfect condition.the description on the website was very helpful as well. I would like to see more examples of the lights used in an actual room to get a better general idea of what they would look like already hung over an island. maybe something your website managers could consider for future customers.We are also future customers as well. thank you!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
tiffany pendant
By sylvia s. from walla walla, WA on Mar 17, 2009
They look great in my kitchen. Great quality. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a great look. I searched for weeks to find the perfect mini pendant and I found them through Lighting Universe. I would have liked the picture to be a bit more clear, as I did not see the green in the lamp. That was not a problem though. I have received many compliments.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
beautiful pendants
By Jennifer J. from Stacy, MN on Feb 18, 2009
Very easy to install
They look great above our bar!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
tiffany mini pendants
By Denise D. from Blue Earth, MN on Nov 21, 2008
We have not installed the mini pendant lights yet. However, the service was fabulous, the lights arrived and were all intact. They are beautiful. I can't wait to get them up.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
valentino's
By James J. from Miami, FL on Aug 29, 2008
I have an Italian restaurant in St. Maarten and wanted to go with a retro "art decco" look. At first, I had "Prarie" style lamps on the tables in the middle - lots of complaints, especially from shorter persons or people that wanted to share their food with their neighbors, so I replaced them with the Tiffany Pendant - love them.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
very happy!
By Mike M. from Newman Lake, WA on Aug 28, 2008
Very pleased
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
satisfaction
By John J. from Annandale, NJ on Jul 04, 2008
the fixture was easily installed and looks good assembled
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
very nice product
By Dawn S. from Blairstown, NJ on Jun 18, 2008
Very good quality for the money. Very nice color variations in the glass. Beautiful over the copper sink I wanted to highlight on a vanity. I would definitely recommend this product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW80 Created On: 8/31/2015 4:39:48 AM