Reviews for Kenroy Home 31381BRZ Richardson Floor Lamp | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 11 customer reviews
Write a Review

11 reviews

love this lamp!
By Lisa L. from Lagrange, IL on Mar 04, 2009
I absolutely love this lamp. The quality is very nice and it looks great in my guest room. The shade is also very pretty and adds a bit of whimsy to the room!
Was this review helpful to you?  
love it!
By cynthia d. from Virginia Beach, VA on Mar 14, 2008
I had been looking at this lamp for a couple weeks
and finally bought it. I am thrilled! It looks wonderful and adds a hint of whimsy to our family room.
I highly recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
her name is fiona
By yvonne a. from Vancouver, BC on Jan 01, 2012
Thanks for asking. She is just as I pictured her and fits very happily into my eclectic decor.

However, I had a little trouble screwing the second pole to the first and it remained crooked until a friend could assist me with it. 1/4" of the thread remains visible, as this is as far as the second pole will screw & I looked for another gold ring that might cover it. But of course there is none. It would appear that something is cross threaded.

I don't really mind this, and unless you think this will weaken the lamp and unless this is a frequent complaint, I can certainly live with it.

I appreciate your follow up and await your advice.
Was this review helpful to you?  
love it
By paula y. from columbus, MT on Oct 09, 2009
I love this lamp! The hardest thing was getting it out of the package. (nothing wrong with a little to much tape, at least it was very well packed.) After that it was pretty easy to assemble. I searched forever for an affordable lamp that would look good in our living room. This was it. I'm very happy with it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
beautiful lamp
By Vanessa M. from Joliet, IL on Apr 05, 2013
I love this lamp and am so glad I found it on this web site! I just painted my room a cranberry color, and the lamp fits right in the room. I love the designs in the stand, as well as the gold designs on the lamp shade. This is not something you find at any department store. Very nice addition to my newly decorated room.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Marjorie K. from Columbus, OH on Nov 07, 2012
I love this lamp. It makes for a very cozy reading nook.
Was this review helpful to you?  
floor lamp
By AMANDA T. from MIRAMAR, FL on May 16, 2012
Assembly of this lamp was very easy. My only disappointment is the shade. I purchased the Table lamp several months ago and was thrilled with the color of the shade. I had to wait for the floor lamp and I think it was produced from a different dye lot and slightly different material and design. The actual light from the two lamps is different. I am keeping the floor lamp as I assume I will not be able to match the shade to the table lamp shade unless I send them both back and that's too much trouble.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 31381 - richardson floor lamp
By Leanna C. from Bellmore, NY on Mar 21, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
31381 - richardson floor lamp
By collette m. from Mooresville, NC on Oct 29, 2010
I was very uneasy about buying a lamp online, so I took the plunge! I'm so glad I did. This lamp is very attractive, Getting alot of compliments. Very easy to assemble.Did it my self took only a few minutes. I had ordered a different one,but was out of stock for a few weeks. so I found this one instead, so very happy with it. Customer service people are very nice and willing to help with any concerns. If I need any other product I will certainly be back to shop. Again Thanks so much.
Was this review helpful to you?  
completed my corner of the room
By Lauren H. from San Antonio, TX on Oct 19, 2010
This lamp arrived much faster than I expected and was very easy to assemble. It was just as it was described and I love it. I am thinking of getting a second one to replace another older floor lamp I own. I would definitely recommend this lamp.
Was this review helpful to you?  
luv it
By Marlene K. from Henderson, NV on Dec 14, 2009
I bought the floor lamp and the table lamps for my bedroom - the floor lamp is gorgeous - the shade is a perfect darker red - and very stunning.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
Server: WWW111 Created On: 11/26/2015 9:43:56 PM