HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Deluxe Wood Elongated Front Toilet Seat | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

16 reviews

Enter Review Title Here
By Ellen F. from Endicott, NY on Jun 28, 2016
I am very satisfied with the quality of the seat. It is constructed well and the color matches great. It was a great find.
1653246
Was this review helpful to you?  
Practically perfect .
By Lis G. from Washington, DC on Apr 09, 2016
The price was great and shipping was fast. This color is a perfect match for the original Fawn Beige. Installation was simple albeit time consuming. The elongated size fits as it should. What an improvement!
1626194
Was this review helpful to you?  
As described
By Thomas S. from Brunswick, OH on Apr 05, 2016
Product, was as described, good value, on time service, just an overall great experience.
1624767
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By KATHERINE C. from Belleair Bluffs, FL on Mar 01, 2016
Product and delivery was exactly as expected
1613850
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good value for a toilet seat
By kenneth b. from Casa Grande, AZ on Feb 04, 2016
It is a good value for a solid toilet seat...... only complaint is that it has a very "fragile'' finish.... we ordered black but be careful, it chips easily.... very quick shipping
1606288
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great seat for my Mid Century Bathroom
By Gary L H. from Peoria, IL on Dec 21, 2015
The colors and shapes available for this seat have been great for my restoration of my mid century home. These match well with the American Standard fixtures in my home from that era. These are well made and easy to install.
1588225
Was this review helpful to you?  
Very nice product
By Patricia K. from Palos Heights, IL on Dec 11, 2015
I have a black toilet and this seat was perfect and very good quality!
1584130
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By Elizabeth O. from Denton, TX on Dec 07, 2015
Very nice and extremely quick shipping"
1581990
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By Lynn H. from Round Rock, TX on May 06, 2015
Good product! Easy installation. Easy clean. Very reasonable price!
1477940
Was this review helpful to you?  
Change the look of your bathroom
By Stephanie A. from New York, NY on Apr 07, 2015
With a new toilet seat. This black wood seat is high quality and looks great in my vintage-ish bathroom. Looks sharp and clean against white subway tile.
1463077
Was this review helpful to you?  
Toilet seat
By JUSTIN P. from Detroit, MI on Dec 03, 2014
The order was shipped sooner than expected which was great the product was made better the ones that they have in stock.....
1312057
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nice toilet seat
By Sonia P. from Steamboat Springs, CO on May 30, 2013
Very nice, good price.
914906
Was this review helpful to you?  
Commode seat replacement installation
By carlton b. from atlanta, GA on Nov 28, 2012
Easy install
895552
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great toilet seat
By Kathy S. from Mount Airy, MD on Nov 09, 2010
I have been looking for a light yellow toilet seat to replace our worn-out one. It has been difficult finding the color AND a reasonable price. I'm glad I found this website!
132597
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of C-014WD - Deluxe Wood Elongated Front
By David R. from Spring Hill,, FL on Sep 28, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
105702
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sit in Comfort
By Michael M. M. from Scarsdale, NY on May 14, 2008
At last we don't have to be scratched. Good job.
8993
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW115 Created On: 7/23/2016 10:15:15 AM