"
Reviews for Comfort Seats C1B4E2 Deluxe Wood Elongated Front Toilet Seat | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

enter review title here
By Lynn H. from Round Rock, TX on May 06, 2015
Good product! Easy installation. Easy clean. Very reasonable price!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
change the look of your bathroom
By Stephanie A. from New York, NY on Apr 07, 2015
With a new toilet seat. This black wood seat is high quality and looks great in my vintage-ish bathroom. Looks sharp and clean against white subway tile.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
toilet seat
By JUSTIN P. from Detroit, MI on Dec 03, 2014
The order was shipped sooner than expected which was great the product was made better the ones that they have in stock.....
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
nice toilet seat
By Sonia P. from Steamboat Springs, CO on May 30, 2013
Very nice, good price.
Was this review helpful to you?  
commode seat replacement installation
By carlton b. from atlanta, GA on Nov 28, 2012
Easy install
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
great toilet seat
By Kathy S. from Mount Airy, MD on Nov 09, 2010
I have been looking for a light yellow toilet seat to replace our worn-out one. It has been difficult finding the color AND a reasonable price. I'm glad I found this website!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of c-014wd - deluxe wood elongated front
By David R. from Spring Hill,, FL on Sep 28, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
sit in comfort
By Michael M. M. from Scarsdale, NY on May 14, 2008
At last we don't have to be scratched. Good job.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW80 Created On: 9/3/2015 4:57:47 PM