HeaderSkinnyBanner

Valid through 2/15/16. *Excludes select manufacturers.

Presidents Day Sale
Save an EXTRA 16% sitewide!

Reviews for Monte Carlo Fan Company 5OR52 52-in Ornate Builder Fan | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

it's perfect!
By Jeanne J. from Kankakee, IL on Jul 16, 2008
I'm so happy to find this website. I looked all over at all the stores where I live & never found such selection that you offer. It was so easy & the color is beautiful. Thank You!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
pretty fan
By kelly g. from little egg harbor, NJ on Oct 26, 2007
This is a really pretty fan for the price. The detail on the motor housing is perfect for my daughter's room. It works well too!!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 5or52 - ornate ceiling fan
By Janice B. from Roseville, CA on Mar 14, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 5or52 - ornate ceiling fan
By Chris s. from on Nov 08, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
great fan!
By Roberta L. from Fairhaven, MA on Jul 21, 2009
I love the looks and quality of this fan!
Was this review helpful to you?  
looks nice, works
By Barbara J B. from Lakeside, MI on Dec 03, 2008
I like the looks, this is installed in a spare room. I was not pleased with pull chains and puller on end, not long enough and keeps falling off. I had a friend install and assemble. All in all I am pleased.
Was this review helpful to you?  
very pleased
By Charmaine C. from East Rockaway, NY on Oct 14, 2008
Great for anyone looking for a fan for girls room that is a little special. Not just your average white fan. Lots of detail.
Was this review helpful to you?  
sunroom fan
By Anna A. from Pine City, MN on Sep 10, 2008
This fan is just what I thought it would be. The globe for the light is perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 2/14/2016 1:08:34 PM