HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for 5OR52 52-in Ornate Builder Fan | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

8 reviews

It's Perfect!
By Jeanne J. from Kankakee, IL on Jul 16, 2008
I'm so happy to find this website. I looked all over at all the stores where I live & never found such selection that you offer. It was so easy & the color is beautiful. Thank You!!
10587
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pretty Fan
By kelly g. from little egg harbor, NJ on Oct 26, 2007
This is a really pretty fan for the price. The detail on the motor housing is perfect for my daughter's room. It works well too!!!
5847
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 5OR52 - Ornate Ceiling Fan
By Janice B. from Roseville, CA on Mar 14, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
159469
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 5OR52 - Ornate Ceiling Fan
By Chris s. from on Nov 08, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
131258
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Fan!
By Roberta L. from Fairhaven, MA on Jul 21, 2009
I love the looks and quality of this fan!
27990
Was this review helpful to you?  
Looks Nice, Works
By Barbara J B. from Lakeside, MI on Dec 03, 2008
I like the looks, this is installed in a spare room. I was not pleased with pull chains and puller on end, not long enough and keeps falling off. I had a friend install and assemble. All in all I am pleased.
18890
Was this review helpful to you?  
Very pleased
By Charmaine C. from East Rockaway, NY on Oct 14, 2008
Great for anyone looking for a fan for girls room that is a little special. Not just your average white fan. Lots of detail.
15935
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sunroom fan
By Anna A. from Pine City, MN on Sep 10, 2008
This fan is just what I thought it would be. The globe for the light is perfect.
13582
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW115 Created On: 7/24/2016 7:45:32 PM