Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Chiba Profile Flush Pull | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
Read all 6 customer reviews
Write a Review

6 reviews

Pocket door pull
By Doug M. from San Jose, CA on Jul 27, 2011
There were no dimensions given for the profile of how far the pull sits on the surface. Not a good pull for pocket door because it sits too high on the surface and no way to mount. This pull must be for a thin metal door installation. The material is solid and looks great.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Versatile Pulls
By Anita B. from FORT WASHINGTON, MD on Apr 25, 2008
These are lovely brushed nicket pulls. Instead of using them as cabinet pulls, we decided to use them as pulls for our sliding closet doors and they add a bit of contemporary elegance to our small bedrooms.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Door pull
By Victoria H. from Cave Creek, AZ on Feb 26, 2007
Nice, heavy, well made door pulls. Not cheap looking at all.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By Stephen C A. from Dawson, GA on Jan 19, 2015
Well made, easy to install
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chiba flush pulls
By halina Z. from Agawam, MA on Jun 02, 2008
The Flush Pulls have a nice clean look. I wish however, that a template had been provided for the placement of the screws and the area that had to be routed out.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Easy Install Ball Catch.
By Anita B. from FORT WASHINGTON, MD on Apr 25, 2008
Nice looking latch. Works with room that has gold or silver hardware. Very nice, and easy to install.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved v2.3.0.48 release/EV2.3
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW110 Created On: 10/24/2016 10:42:58 PM