HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for SP Chiba Moon Flush Pull | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
3.5 out of 5
Read all 12 customer reviews
Write a Review

12 reviews

By-pass door pulls
By Robert R. from Federal Way, WA on Nov 28, 2006
We wanted a door pull other than the ones found at the home improvement stores. These Chiba Moon flush pulls really fill the bill. We were able to find in our finish and they were shipped fast and were easy to install. Thanks for a great buying experience.
1614
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chiba moon flush pulls
By Susanne S. from Campbell River, BC on Sep 12, 2008
Unfortunately the pulls look really cheap
13855
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cheap, flimsy, crap
By Ron R. from Seward, AK on Sep 08, 2008
No screws,no instructions, cheap materials.
13447
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cheap plastic
By carmelo g. from miami shores, FL on May 11, 2010
Look better in the picture, actually very cheap look and feel
36532
Was this review helpful to you?  
Too small for purpose
By Clark B. from Lanesville, IN on Dec 19, 2012
This item looks great but is too small to function as a door pull.
it is too shallow and small and only one finger tip can barely fit to get a hold of it.
899944
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wise choice
By Tessa N. from New York, NY on Sep 05, 2011
The pulls are simple, very economical in price, come in several sizes and are recessed; also, delivery of the product was very timely.
460221
Was this review helpful to you?  
Loved the look, but
By Susan H. from Boynton Beach, FL on Aug 04, 2011
Bought it for the looks, but it arrived with no installation instructions. Just a warning to DIYers.
401529
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beautiful Pull
By Nancy P. from Midpines, CA on Apr 01, 2011
I was a little reluctant to order this pull because some reviews said it looked cheap. It is a clean and simple design that is very handsome. I'm so pleased with this pull and will be ordering more.
162206
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of SP-35 - Chiba Moon Flush Pull
By Linda S. from Summerset, SD on Mar 31, 2011
We did not measure correctly and this product was larger than what we could use.
162070
Was this review helpful to you?  
Love this pull
By Nancy P from Midpines, CA on Mar 20, 2011
I was reluctant to buy, since some reviewers said this pull looks cheap. But when I received it, I was very pleased. It has very simple clean lines, but that doesn't look cheap. It's not heavy, but that's not needed for this type of pull. It looks like the picture. And thanks for the super fast service.
160376
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pocket door pull
By . from Warren, RI on Oct 01, 2008
Excellent value. Nice clean look.
15003
Was this review helpful to you?  
Not well made.
By Mary M. from Ludington, MI on Sep 05, 2008
These knobs have the nickel finish but the rest of the knob is cheap plastic. I will not use these and I don't recommend anyone order them.
13282
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved v2.2.0.86 release/EV-2.2
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW115 Created On: 8/31/2016 3:54:48 PM