"
Reviews for Schaub & Company 234 Italian Designs Group Mosaic Square Knob | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 17 customer reviews
Write a Review

17 reviews

sparkle
By Denise R. W. from Holton, KS on Dec 01, 2009
These knobs are just beautiful. I used them in my bathroom and when the light hits them just right, it is an explosion of color and sparkle. These knobs are a heavy quality, and I believe they will last a long time.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
love my new knobs
By Gina B. from Mason, OH on Nov 01, 2010
I ordered them on Sunday and I received them on Tuesday!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
the perfect finish
By Sharon B. from Jacksonville, AR on Aug 11, 2010
These knobs are great. They were the perfect finish to my bathroom remodel. Good quality, easy to install, and great looking. I love the contemporary 'bling'.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
mosaic square knob
By Laura B. from Muncie, IN on Jul 10, 2015
Elegant relief pattern. Mimics my shower tile! Love the choices of shapes available also. Helps make my bathroom look custom! I would highly recommend.
Tip: I think the narrow base on back of the knob can be mounted vertically or horizontally. I chose vertically for more stability and because it makes less of a dust-catcher!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
enter review title here
By Melanie D. from Meriden, CT on Apr 20, 2015
These knobs are beautiful but very large. It takes a little getting used to. They are well made and solid.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
stunning pulls
By Carole W. from Boynton Beach, FL on Dec 01, 2014
A small way to create a stunning look!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
just the right touch
By Susan R. from Exeter, NH on Mar 29, 2014
Love both the size and the sparkle of these knobs. A perfect touch to my contemporary bathroom. Agree with other commenters that they should be mixed with another more conservative pull or they might be too much. I used a relatively streamlined pull for the drawers and then these on the cabinet doors.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
stunning!
By michelle c. from highland village, TX on Dec 28, 2013
I was looking for something "dressy" but NOT girly - THIS hit the mark! The knobs are maybe a little larger than what I'd anticipated but the drawer pulls were perfect. The overall look is great - LOVE them!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
wow factor!
By Sandra F. from Fargo, ND on Sep 06, 2013
These give any cabinet the wow factor! Great quality, fast shipping and great service.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
great pulls!
By Nancy H C. from Scottsdale, AZ on Jun 29, 2013
I was nervous about ordering a product that I could not physically see. I was very impressed with Schaub knobs as well as the customer service. I received email updates about delivery and my purchase went smoothly! The knobs are more beautiful in person and give my cabinets that custom look. I also ordered the Siro knobs and they really are identical
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
gorgeous!
By Dawn H. from Biloxi, MS on Dec 29, 2012
These are not for the faint of heart. They are bold and very beautiful. They will make whatever room you use them in look like a million! I used them in my master bath remodel in the bronze. Love the jewel like touch they gave to the drawers. I did buy one of each finish before I decided on the bronze. Service was great and shipping was on time.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
million dollar finish
By Lisa T A. from West Covina, CA on Mar 13, 2012
My design on dime renovation looked like a million dollar renovation.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 234 - italian designs group mosaic square knob
By Laurie M. from Shoreview, MN on Sep 15, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 234 - italian designs group mosaic square knob
By Brian C. from naples, FL on Aug 02, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 234 - italian designs group mosaic square knob
By Kelly F. from Niceville, FL on May 11, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
a designers dream knob!
By Valerie B. from Columbus, OH on Mar 02, 2011
Beautiful knobs with a unique design; on the cutting edge. Priced very reasonably.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 234 - italian designs group mosaic square knob
By Parkoohy C. from San Jose, CA on Oct 11, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW70 Created On: 8/27/2015 11:43:00 PM