HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Italian Designs Group Mosaic Square Knob | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

21 reviews

Sparkle
By Denise R. W. from Holton, KS on Dec 01, 2009
These knobs are just beautiful. I used them in my bathroom and when the light hits them just right, it is an explosion of color and sparkle. These knobs are a heavy quality, and I believe they will last a long time.
33109
Was this review helpful to you?  
Love my new knobs
By Gina B. from Mason, OH on Nov 01, 2010
I ordered them on Sunday and I received them on Tuesday!
127615
Was this review helpful to you?  
The perfect finish
By Sharon B. from Jacksonville, AR on Aug 11, 2010
These knobs are great. They were the perfect finish to my bathroom remodel. Good quality, easy to install, and great looking. I love the contemporary 'bling'.
60575
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gorgeous
By Terrie L. from Southlake, TX on Jul 12, 2016
Like jewelry for your cabinets, but subtle enough to be just right. Looks very expensive.
1655831
Was this review helpful to you?  
Quality handles
By Colleen B. from Kenai, AK on Jul 08, 2016
These handles are beautifully made I purchased them for kitchen cabinets. These are actually too much bling when used on my cabinets. I bought the long bars for the pantry and the three foot wide drawers and these are actually better looking. I ordered the smaller rectangular handles in this style and will replace the square handles. I have contemporary walnut cabinets. The curved handle in this style is pretty on drawers too. There were not enough screws to install these handles. The included ones are too short and the extra bag of longer screws were too few. Shipping from Schaumburg was very fast-- a couple days to Alaska? Fantastic. But it was not cheap and a cheaper option was not offered. Probably just an Alaskan shipping issue.
1655071
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bathroom Upgrade
By Juliette N. from Atlantic, NJ on Mar 01, 2016
These knobs look great in my bathroom
1613849
Was this review helpful to you?  
From Blah to Bliing
By Marla L. from Chicago, IL on Feb 11, 2016
Adds a little sparkle and drama to previously bland builder''s grade oak cabinets. I love the look. The knobs added glamor and function. It doesn''t hurt that friends compliment me on them and want to know where I found them.
1608673
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mosaic Square Knob
By Laura B. from Muncie, IN on Jul 10, 2015
Elegant relief pattern. Mimics my shower tile! Love the choices of shapes available also. Helps make my bathroom look custom! I would highly recommend.
Tip: I think the narrow base on back of the knob can be mounted vertically or horizontally. I chose vertically for more stability and because it makes less of a dust-catcher!
1484574
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By Melanie D. from Meriden, CT on Apr 20, 2015
These knobs are beautiful but very large. It takes a little getting used to. They are well made and solid.
1475661
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stunning Pulls
By Carole W. from Boynton Beach, FL on Dec 01, 2014
A small way to create a stunning look!
1311803
Was this review helpful to you?  
Just the right touch
By Susan R. from Exeter, NH on Mar 29, 2014
Love both the size and the sparkle of these knobs. A perfect touch to my contemporary bathroom. Agree with other commenters that they should be mixed with another more conservative pull or they might be too much. I used a relatively streamlined pull for the drawers and then these on the cabinet doors.
1144739
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stunning!
By michelle c. from highland village, TX on Dec 28, 2013
I was looking for something "dressy" but NOT girly - THIS hit the mark! The knobs are maybe a little larger than what I'd anticipated but the drawer pulls were perfect. The overall look is great - LOVE them!!!
988007
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wow Factor!
By Sandra F. from Fargo, ND on Sep 06, 2013
These give any cabinet the wow factor! Great quality, fast shipping and great service.
944275
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Pulls!
By Nancy H C. from Scottsdale, AZ on Jun 29, 2013
I was nervous about ordering a product that I could not physically see. I was very impressed with Schaub knobs as well as the customer service. I received email updates about delivery and my purchase went smoothly! The knobs are more beautiful in person and give my cabinets that custom look. I also ordered the Siro knobs and they really are identical
926244
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gorgeous!
By Dawn H. from Biloxi, MS on Dec 29, 2012
These are not for the faint of heart. They are bold and very beautiful. They will make whatever room you use them in look like a million! I used them in my master bath remodel in the bronze. Love the jewel like touch they gave to the drawers. I did buy one of each finish before I decided on the bronze. Service was great and shipping was on time.
900485
Was this review helpful to you?  
Million Dollar finish
By Lisa T A. from West Covina, CA on Mar 13, 2012
My design on dime renovation looked like a million dollar renovation.
481262
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 234 - Italian Designs Group Mosaic Square Knob
By Laurie M. from Shoreview, MN on Sep 15, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
464129
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 234 - Italian Designs Group Mosaic Square Knob
By Brian C. from naples, FL on Aug 02, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
395423
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 234 - Italian Designs Group Mosaic Square Knob
By Kelly F. from Niceville, FL on May 11, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
168362
Was this review helpful to you?  
A designers dream knob!
By Valerie B. from Columbus, OH on Mar 02, 2011
Beautiful knobs with a unique design; on the cutting edge. Priced very reasonably.
157762
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 234 - Italian Designs Group Mosaic Square Knob
By Parkoohy C. from San Jose, CA on Oct 11, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
113776
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW110 Created On: 7/23/2016 10:19:48 AM