"
Reviews for Hickory Hardware P27120 Coat Hat Hook | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 30 customer reviews
Write a Review

30 reviews

coat hooks
By DEBRA A L. from TIPTON, IN on Dec 01, 2009
Value was excellent. I had to grind down the backs of these so they would mount flat on the post. Manufacturer needs to take a little more time to grind these down from the castings. Otherwise a good product for the value.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of belwith products p27120 coat hat hook
By Durene V. G. from Chandler, OK on Mar 23, 2012
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of belwith products p27120 coat hat hook
By Dawne F. from Bardwell, KY on Feb 08, 2012
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of p27120 - coat and hat hook
By Hammond a C. from Springfield, VA on Nov 22, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
completely satisfied!
By William M. from Ocala, FL on Sep 18, 2009
We have been looking for these hooks for a long time. We were completely satisfied with them for the project that my husband has been working on for our grandchildren for Christmas. They are really made well and were just what we needed. Quality was great! Thanks again and yes, we will keep your company in mind for all of our future projects. Shipping was also a major decision for us and look forward to making many more purchases.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
coat and hat hook
By Michael S. from APO, NY on Jul 03, 2009
The coat and hat hooks I purchased from you arrived and are excellent. I have put them up and they have allowed me to organized very efficiently.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
satin chrome coat hooks
By Cheryl C. from Mount Upton, NY on Dec 19, 2008
We made coat racks for our grandchildren for
christmas. The hooks in our local stores were very expensive and since we needed 28 of them I thought I'd look online. The hooks were ordered were beautiful and about half the price of what we had looked at. The satin chrome hooks make our homemade project look very professional.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
good deal
By Edward M. from Eastpoint, FL on Aug 14, 2015
These hooks were perfect for my beach house mudroom. They hold hats, bags, towels, keys, etc. These kinds of things can be ridiculously expensive elsewhere, but these were a reasonable price. Good quality. Well made and sturdy. Just right.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
perfect hooks
By Susan L. from Timonium, MD on Apr 23, 2015
We installed these hooks in several locations -- kitchen, garage, even two bathroom walls. They are attractive and sturdy. You won't be disappointed.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
hooks are smaller than i expected.
By Richard W. from Devils Lake, ND on Jan 20, 2015
Type Your Review:
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
satin chrome finish
By Your Name from Apple Valley, MN on Nov 19, 2014
This finish has changed so it only has a satin finish on the tips of the hooks. the remainder of the hardware and hook is chrome finish. It doesn't look like the picture anymore. The company (Hickory Hardware) changed the finish but needs to change their picture to reflect the true finish.
I was disappointed as I had purchased 2 of the exact item number at the store with completely satin finish and then all they had was this new finish-which didn't match. I ordered 2 more from ATG and the hooks are now that goofy finish. Needless to say, Hickory Hardware has disappointed me and the new finish looks basically chrome.
Was this review helpful to you?  
excellent quality and great value.
By Robert C. from Sauquoit, NY on Oct 10, 2011
Exactly what I was looking for. I couldn't find anything similar at local stores, and the price was right.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of p27120 - coat and hat hook
By Don S. from North Tonawanda, NY on May 08, 2011
Great quality and fantastic price
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
good value
By John H. from Wadsworth, OH on Apr 16, 2011
A very good product for the price
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
same hooks as big box store at half the price.
By JANE P. from SUSSEX, WI on Mar 31, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of p27120 - coat and hat hook
By Rick S. from Mount Horeb, WI on Mar 30, 2011
The price is right. The product is good. The delivery time was short. It was just what I needed to finish a job. Overall I would give this product an A.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of p27120 - coat and hat hook
By Stacey N. from Eden, NY on Mar 24, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
great product
By Rebecca H. from Newburgh, ME on Mar 15, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of p27120 - coat and hat hook
By Thomas D. from Walla Walla, WA on Mar 07, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of p27120 - coat and hat hook
By Dennis S. from Mountville, PA on Feb 07, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of p27120 - coat and hat hook
By Graciela R. from Riverdale, MD on Jan 26, 2011
I love the price, please continue to keep prices affordable so we can keep buying.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
perfect for my project
By joshua j. from tumwater, WA on Jan 03, 2011
I needed enough hooks for all my employees. And these are perfect. The delivery was fast and the product was just as advertised.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of p27120 - coat and hat hook
By MICHAEL P. from LANGHORNE, PA on Dec 31, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
great
By Alfred A. from Albert Lea, MN on Dec 30, 2010
Great; Quick Service,Quality,and what I wanted. Thank You.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of p27120 - coat and hat hook
By Ken M. from Wilmington, DE on Dec 07, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
great price for product
By Tom S. from Huntington Beach, CA on Dec 01, 2010
Got just what I wanted even though it took a little longer then I usually have experienced for this simple type product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
quality hooks for good price
By David D. from Middletown, RI on Nov 04, 2010
The received hooks were of a quality equal to or better than what I would get at a local hardware store and for a 1/3 of the cost. There was a bit of a delay in getting order confirmation but customer service was helpful.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
great value
By Alan P. C. from Schenectady, NY on Jul 07, 2010
The best deal for this particular product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
great value, nice hooker
By Megan O. from WA on May 26, 2010
Forget Restoration Hardware, this is a great deal for a much more appropriate towel hook
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
brandon in colorado
By Brandon B. from Steamboat Springs, CO on Dec 03, 2008
Good quality and easy to install. Plan on buying one for every door.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW50 Created On: 8/27/2015 7:44:17 PM