HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Coat Hat Hook | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

36 reviews

Coat Hooks
By DEBRA A L. from TIPTON, IN on Dec 01, 2009
Value was excellent. I had to grind down the backs of these so they would mount flat on the post. Manufacturer needs to take a little more time to grind these down from the castings. Otherwise a good product for the value.
33102
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of Belwith Products P27120 Coat Hat Hook
By Durene V. G. from Chandler, OK on Mar 23, 2012
This customer did not write a text review.
482111
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of Belwith Products P27120 Coat Hat Hook
By Dawne F. from Bardwell, KY on Feb 08, 2012
This customer did not write a text review.
479871
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of P27120 - Coat and Hat Hook
By Hammond a C. from Springfield, VA on Nov 22, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
474860
Was this review helpful to you?  
Completely Satisfied!
By William M. from Ocala, FL on Sep 18, 2009
We have been looking for these hooks for a long time. We were completely satisfied with them for the project that my husband has been working on for our grandchildren for Christmas. They are really made well and were just what we needed. Quality was great! Thanks again and yes, we will keep your company in mind for all of our future projects. Shipping was also a major decision for us and look forward to making many more purchases.
30385
Was this review helpful to you?  
Coat and Hat Hook
By Michael S. from APO, NY on Jul 03, 2009
The coat and hat hooks I purchased from you arrived and are excellent. I have put them up and they have allowed me to organized very efficiently.
27424
Was this review helpful to you?  
Satin chrome coat hooks
By Cheryl C. from Mount Upton, NY on Dec 19, 2008
We made coat racks for our grandchildren for
christmas. The hooks in our local stores were very expensive and since we needed 28 of them I thought I'd look online. The hooks were ordered were beautiful and about half the price of what we had looked at. The satin chrome hooks make our homemade project look very professional.
19932
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good Deal
By Edward M. from Eastpoint, FL on Aug 14, 2015
These hooks were perfect for my beach house mudroom. They hold hats, bags, towels, keys, etc. These kinds of things can be ridiculously expensive elsewhere, but these were a reasonable price. Good quality. Well made and sturdy. Just right.
1534156
Was this review helpful to you?  
Perfect Hooks
By Susan L. from Timonium, MD on Apr 23, 2015
We installed these hooks in several locations -- kitchen, garage, even two bathroom walls. They are attractive and sturdy. You won't be disappointed.
1476914
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hooks are smaller than I expected.
By Richard W. from Devils Lake, ND on Jan 20, 2015
Type Your Review:
1321003
Was this review helpful to you?  
Satin chrome finish
By Your Name from Apple Valley, MN on Nov 19, 2014
This finish has changed so it only has a satin finish on the tips of the hooks. the remainder of the hardware and hook is chrome finish. It doesn't look like the picture anymore. The company (Hickory Hardware) changed the finish but needs to change their picture to reflect the true finish.
I was disappointed as I had purchased 2 of the exact item number at the store with completely satin finish and then all they had was this new finish-which didn't match. I ordered 2 more from ATG and the hooks are now that goofy finish. Needless to say, Hickory Hardware has disappointed me and the new finish looks basically chrome.
1309546
Was this review helpful to you?  
By from on Mar 20, 2013
1341238
Was this review helpful to you?  
Zinc Garment Hook
By from Christiansburg, VA, USA on Feb 27, 2013
Great product to use for do-it-yourself projects. . I created several items for friends and family.
1343737
Was this review helpful to you?  
simple elegant yet inexpensive
By from San Clemente, CA, USA on Jan 28, 2013
Not a lot to say other than this is exactly what it is portrayed to be. nice finish strong anchor.
1340487
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good sturdy hooks
By SusieMc from Huntsville, AL on Dec 27, 2011
I purchased these for my closet to hang purses on & they worked great. Long enough to handle 2-3 on the top hook and another purse on the bottom hook. Great price for such a sturdy, nice looking hook.
1337639
Was this review helpful to you?  
Excellent quality and great value.
By Robert C. from Sauquoit, NY on Oct 10, 2011
Exactly what I was looking for. I couldn't find anything similar at local stores, and the price was right.
468205
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good Value
By clairety11 from San Francisco, CA on Aug 10, 2011
I looked for a product that was affordable but would not feel cheap, and this hook did the job. It feels heavy and sturdy and has nice smooth edges. Good value.
1336607
Was this review helpful to you?  
Excellent value
By Tim from Norwalk, CT on Jul 22, 2011
Although not the strongest hooks on the market they are strong enough to hold heavy coats and other clothes. I bought 13 and will be buying more.
1337124
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of P27120 - Coat and Hat Hook
By Don S. from North Tonawanda, NY on May 08, 2011
Great quality and fantastic price
167587
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good value
By John H. from Wadsworth, OH on Apr 16, 2011
A very good product for the price
164403
Was this review helpful to you?  
Same hooks as big box store at half the price.
By JANE P. from SUSSEX, WI on Mar 31, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
162091
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of P27120 - Coat and Hat Hook
By Rick S. from Mount Horeb, WI on Mar 30, 2011
The price is right. The product is good. The delivery time was short. It was just what I needed to finish a job. Overall I would give this product an A.
161983
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of P27120 - Coat and Hat Hook
By Stacey N. from Eden, NY on Mar 24, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
161003
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great product
By Rebecca H. from Newburgh, ME on Mar 15, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
159722
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of P27120 - Coat and Hat Hook
By Thomas D. from Walla Walla, WA on Mar 07, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
158476
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of P27120 - Coat and Hat Hook
By Dennis S. from Mountville, PA on Feb 07, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
154619
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of P27120 - Coat and Hat Hook
By Graciela R. from Riverdale, MD on Jan 26, 2011
I love the price, please continue to keep prices affordable so we can keep buying.
153181
Was this review helpful to you?  
Perfect for my project
By joshua j. from tumwater, WA on Jan 03, 2011
I needed enough hooks for all my employees. And these are perfect. The delivery was fast and the product was just as advertised.
150498
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of P27120 - Coat and Hat Hook
By MICHAEL P. from LANGHORNE, PA on Dec 31, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
150131
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great
By Alfred A. from Albert Lea, MN on Dec 30, 2010
Great; Quick Service,Quality,and what I wanted. Thank You.
149865
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of P27120 - Coat and Hat Hook
By Ken M. from Wilmington, DE on Dec 07, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
146029
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW130 Created On: 7/24/2016 3:34:49 PM