"
Reviews for Hickory Hardware P27100 Single Utility Hook | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 13 customer reviews
Write a Review

13 reviews

on time & under budget
By Blake R T. from Truckee, CA on Mar 21, 2012
Hooks were priced 1/2 of what I would have paid at Home Depot. Order arrived promptly and in perfect condition.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
received 30 of the 32 ordered. 2 were added but wrong hooks
By from on Oct 12, 2012
I am going to order 2 more hooks of the type I ordered. I am not sure how I ended up with 2 handles instead of the 2 hooks I needed. Whatever. I am glad I only paid 1.67 each and no shipping. The 30 hooks I received that were correct looked great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of p27100 - single utility hook
By terry k. from jacksonville, NC on Apr 12, 2011
Very timely delivery and good looking and performing product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
same hooks as big box store at half the price.
By JANE P. from SUSSEX, WI on Mar 31, 2011
I also bought the matching coat hooks. The only problem was the screws that came with them are 1", which was too long for typical 3/4" wood construction.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of p27100 - single utility hook
By Brojek R. from Erie, PA on Feb 03, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of p27100 - single utility hook
By Gary M. from Carrollton, GA on Dec 30, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of p27100 - single utility hook
By Mark S. from Flint, MI on Nov 17, 2010
Price was excellent and delivery was fast. Good quality product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of p27100 - single utility hook
By Henriques R. from Bellevue, WA on Sep 27, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of p27100 - single utility hook
By Deborah L. from St Charles, MO on Sep 10, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of p27100 - single utility hook
By Sue S. from Sun Prairie, WI on Aug 10, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
perfect hook!
By mark m. from calumet city, IL on May 20, 2010
I hate towel bars and this hook is an ideal solution ! I was looking for a simple well designed piece of hardware at a good price. Well this is it! A functional design for a great price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
entry way hooks
By Scott F. from dodd city, TX on Feb 23, 2010
I am using this hardware for entry/welcome signs that are custom ordered. I had been using off the shelf hooks that were more expensive but less quality. Very impressed with the hardware and my buying experience.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
still back-ordered
By Samuel S. from St. George, UT on Dec 01, 2008
One of the products is still back-ordered.
Also, I had thought that I ordered black and it came in antique bronze with a no-return policy.
Also, a toilet paper holder arrived with the wrong finish and we still have yet to have it picked up by UPS.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW70 Created On: 8/30/2015 11:56:40 AM