HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Single Utility Hook | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

29 reviews

On time & under budget
By Blake R T. from Truckee, CA on Mar 21, 2012
Hooks were priced 1/2 of what I would have paid at Home Depot. Order arrived promptly and in perfect condition.
481660
Was this review helpful to you?  
Perfect
By verna b. from Raymond, NE on Feb 05, 2016
Perfect! Fast shipping!
1606666
Was this review helpful to you?  
The perfect mug hook
By Daniel B. from Broken Arrow, OK on Jan 21, 2016
I got these to use on a mug rack I made from old pallet wood.
1601185
Was this review helpful to you?  
Excellent!
By Gary C. from San Jose, CA on Jan 20, 2016
These chrome hooks were exactly as they appeared on the web site...very nice expensive look but very reasonable price. Also, no shipping charge.
1601126
Was this review helpful to you?  
By from on Feb 12, 2013
1341084
Was this review helpful to you?  
By from on Dec 17, 2012
1340654
Was this review helpful to you?  
Being hooked
By from Brockton MA on Nov 05, 2012
After looking is so many stores I found these at teh Lowes on line store...yes, it took two weeks for me to get them, but well worth the wait. I don''t even need to paint them as they are the same color as the curtain rods.
1341286
Was this review helpful to you?  
Received 30 of the 32 ordered. 2 were added but wrong hooks
By from on Oct 12, 2012
I am going to order 2 more hooks of the type I ordered. I am not sure how I ended up with 2 handles instead of the 2 hooks I needed. Whatever. I am glad I only paid 1.67 each and no shipping. The 30 hooks I received that were correct looked great.
891599
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hooks for coat racks:
By from Greenville, NC, USA on Aug 02, 2012
I''ve had several customers buy coat racks from me. Actually, I have sold 7 to 8 racks. Racks being sold retail match the price and sometimes specifications for lowes products. On the other hand, racks being sold to another business or retail often have to be sold at wholesale or a wholesale price determined. Most customers prefer the brass product "hooks" instead of the chrome as in this diagram. It may be a good selling idea to brass plate these hooks in reference to these hooks being displayed and or advertised as garment hooks. Cutomers know the difference!!
1340092
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good product, but screws too long
By from Atlanta, GA, USA on Jun 08, 2012
Good product, but the screws are 1" long, which requires them to be ground down on the back side of common 3/4" wood. If would be convenient if the screws were 3/4" long.
1339872
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great price
By from Ohio on May 28, 2012
I use lots of these on projects in my crafting business so cost is a factor. Can''t find them in local stores, they are good quality, I will be buying more.
1339397
Was this review helpful to you?  
By from on May 15, 2012
1339080
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good quality hook
By from Pittsburgh, PA, USA on Mar 26, 2012
Hooks were of good quality and finish. The screws are one inch long which was a problem when mounting to three quarter stock.
1339040
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good quality hooks
By from Pittsburgh, PA, USA on Mar 26, 2012
Hooks were of good quality and finish. The screws are one inch long which was a problem when mounting to three quarter stock.
1338886
Was this review helpful to you?  
By from on Feb 28, 2012
1338038
Was this review helpful to you?  
YES! .88 cents?! can''t beat it!
By blackraven15205 from Piittsburgh, PA on Dec 16, 2011
Use these with cascading hanger hooks for a cheap closet solution
1337313
Was this review helpful to you?  
better product
By love projects from fernley, nv on Aug 12, 2011
i bought these to hang my mugs on. they are way better priced online then in the store
1337761
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of p27100 - single utility hook
By terry k. from jacksonville, NC on Apr 12, 2011
Very timely delivery and good looking and performing product.
163832
Was this review helpful to you?  
Same hooks as big box store at half the price.
By JANE P. from SUSSEX, WI on Mar 31, 2011
I also bought the matching coat hooks. The only problem was the screws that came with them are 1", which was too long for typical 3/4" wood construction.
162092
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of P27100 - Single Utility Hook
By Brojek R. from Erie, PA on Feb 03, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
154213
Was this review helpful to you?  
Perfect Fit
By Flyer Girl from Voorhees, NJ on Jan 12, 2011
I use them to hang my collection of Flyers hockey sticks.
1336161
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of P27100 - Single Utility Hook
By Gary M. from Carrollton, GA on Dec 30, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
149929
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of P27100 - Single Utility Hook
By Mark S. from Flint, MI on Nov 17, 2010
Price was excellent and delivery was fast. Good quality product.
136903
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of P27100 - Single Utility Hook
By Henriques R. from Bellevue, WA on Sep 27, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
105520
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of P27100 - Single Utility Hook
By Deborah L. from St Charles, MO on Sep 10, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
92194
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of P27100 - Single Utility Hook
By Sue S. from Sun Prairie, WI on Aug 10, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
58787
Was this review helpful to you?  
Perfect Hook!
By mark m. from calumet city, IL on May 20, 2010
I hate towel bars and this hook is an ideal solution ! I was looking for a simple well designed piece of hardware at a good price. Well this is it! A functional design for a great price.
36969
Was this review helpful to you?  
Entry way hooks
By Scott F. from dodd city, TX on Feb 23, 2010
I am using this hardware for entry/welcome signs that are custom ordered. I had been using off the shelf hooks that were more expensive but less quality. Very impressed with the hardware and my buying experience.
34997
Was this review helpful to you?  
Still back-ordered
By Samuel S. from St. George, UT on Dec 01, 2008
One of the products is still back-ordered.
Also, I had thought that I ordered black and it came in antique bronze with a no-return policy.
Also, a toilet paper holder arrived with the wrong finish and we still have yet to have it picked up by UPS.
18609
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW115 Created On: 8/26/2016 7:08:07 PM