"
Reviews for Lite Source LS-1171 Swinger Swing-Arm Wall Sconce | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
Read all 13 customer reviews
Write a Review

13 reviews

swinger wall lamp ls-1171
By Marianne M. from Harleysville, PA on Mar 20, 2009
I was expecting a whiter white lampshade; however, the color works fine anyway. Very nice weight to the base, not flimsy at all. I would have liked a covering for the black wire that hangs down or a lighter color wire at least. The picture does not show a black wire. However, it is of good quality.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
wall sconce
By JoAnn J. from Raleigh, NC on Nov 21, 2008
Although this is a good quality item, the hollow wall anchors are too narrow and inadequate to hold the weight of the lamps.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of ls-1171 - swinger wall lamp
By Myrene C. from Millwood, NY on Nov 18, 2011
Quality of product was terrible, after hanging lamp I thought it looked off-center after taking lamp down and rehanging I realized the arm of the lamp was not centered on the base. Very shoddy manufacturing.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
swing arm lamp
By Barbara W. from Seattle, WA on Jun 04, 2009
The lamp I received will not swing. The hinges are so tight, it just won't move. Now this has become a hassle because I have to return it, and I really hate having to go to the post office to mail something.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of ls-1171 - swinger wall lamp
By Richard C. from Baltimore, MD on Mar 02, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of ls-1171 - swinger wall lamp
By Rita P. from Glen Burnie, MD on Sep 10, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
seeing the light
By MARTHA L M. from CALUMET PARK, IL on Jan 24, 2009
A good value for your money.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
excellent value
By Theresa T. from Marion, NY on Nov 07, 2008
I could not be more pleased with this product, especially at this price point!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
love this lap
By Joyce J. from Hoffman Estates, IL on Aug 23, 2008
I purchased this lamp for my Great Aunt who had moved into a small studio apartment in a retitrement community. She had a small table that had no lighting around it. This lamp was just perfect for the spot.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
good product
By Mary M. from Gardnerville, NV on Aug 19, 2008
I really like these sconces. My only issue is that they both face the same direction and when you turn one it exposes the switch.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
there is a reason for the low price
By Linda L. from Vineyard Haven, MA on Aug 19, 2008
The paint was chipped at the knuckle and the arms were very stiff. Reasonable price for this lamp.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
swinger wall lamp
By Dianna D. from N/A on Jul 14, 2008
This was a great buy and was great quality. I will definately buy from you again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
switch
By Julie J. from Rockwood, PA on Jul 03, 2008
The switch is a little loose and not very sturdy made too cheaply out of plastic.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW60 Created On: 9/5/2015 9:54:19 AM