HeaderSkinnyBanner
TODAY ONLY! SAVE AN EXTRA 20% SITEWIDE W/ CODE FRESHFALL20

Expires 9/30/16 @ 11:59pm EST. $199 min. purchase required. Excludes select manufacturers.

Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed
TODAY ONLY! SAVE AN EXTRA 20% SITEWIDE
W/ CODE FRESHFALL20

Expires 9/30/16 @ 11:59pm EST. $199 min. purchase required. Excludes select manufacturers.

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for 12 Light Williamsburgh Chandelier | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
Read all 10 customer reviews
Write a Review

10 reviews

good value for money
By Margaret W. from Raleigh, NC on Feb 14, 2007
I ordered a Williamsburg style, brushed nickel chandelier. It was well priced. It was nice to be able to get a fixture that not currently being shown in Crate and Barrel. The shipping was prompt and efficient. It was a good experience, and would use this site again. mrw
2466
Was this review helpful to you?  
Classic & Gorgeous
By Kimberly J. from Waldorf, MD on Aug 15, 2007
Beautiful color, classic design, absolutely perfect chandelier for our traditional dining room.
4812
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beautiful Dining Room Chanelier
By Cynthia B. from DeSoto, TX on Apr 27, 2011
We bought this chandelier to replace an older light fixture in our dining room. We were amazed at how elegant this fixture looked when we opened the package and when we installed it. It arrived in just 2 days and my husband was able to hang it without any help and with no problems at all. With 12 lights it really illuminates the entire room. We love it.
166134
Was this review helpful to you?  
12-light Chandelier
By Michael M. from Amityville, NY on Nov 21, 2008
The light is very nice looking.
The instructions were a nightmare however and I had to call Lighting Universe for some clarity. Leveling this unit took a good amount of time and it still doesn't look 100% straight if you stare at it. I would recommend lower wattage bulbs than LU sells as you can cook a roast on them when turned all the way up.
18091
Was this review helpful to you?  
5012 Williamsburg 12 Light Chandelier as a Combined Birthday/Christmas Present
By Robert E. T. from Allentown, PA on Nov 30, 2010
The 12 light chandelier was enthusiastically received by the lady who was getting it as a combined birthday/Christmas present. The satiny texture and dull pewter/gold finish were completely harmonious with the existing setting of the dining room where the chandelier was placed.

One technical note. The chandelier is supplied with 12 60 Watt candelabra bulbs which at full power draw 720 Watts. This is significantly higher than the 600 Watt limit of most 3 way dimmer switches. IF the lamp were supplied with 40 Watt bulbs, the resultant load of 480 Watts could be easily handled by a standard 600W-3 way dimmer, saving a lot of money.
143780
Was this review helpful to you?  
By josie76 from missouri on Oct 13, 2015
I loved the looks of this light. The problem is it stopped working after 13 1/2 months. This light was too expensive for this to have happened.
1564204
Was this review helpful to you?  
Super site
By James l C. from Dresden, ME on Mar 10, 2014
I was very glad to find a site that has such a wide variety to choose from. I am very satisfied with the product and service. You are saved on my favorite list and would highly recommend this site to anyone. Thank you!
1014888
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dining Light
By sandra m. k. from on Oct 12, 2011
The quality of this light is as described. However, I am unhappy with the way it looks and am going to replace because it is almost BLACK. I thought it would be bronze. However, it is a VERY DARK bronze. I feel my kitchen looks as if it is ready for a Halloween party year-round, ugh!
468937
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great quality and value
By Linda L. from Atex, NC on Dec 11, 2008
Very nice quality for the price. My daughter was exceptionally impressed.
19379
Was this review helpful to you?  
M magoo
By michael m. from willis, TX on Oct 18, 2008
Good product for the price. cost $250.00 instead of $800.00 that I looked at before I bought.
16223
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved v2.2.0.5 hotfix/EV-2.2.1-Hotfix
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW80 Created On: 9/30/2016 8:28:44 AM