Reviews for Livex Lighting 5006 6-Light Williamsburgh Chandelier | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
Read all 20 customer reviews
Write a Review

20 reviews

i love my chandelier
By Annette A. from Greenville, RI on Aug 28, 2008
I was very happy that I ordered from you company. I enjoy looking at my chandelier every day. I suggested to one of my friends to consider ordering from your company. After she saw mine, I know she will be placing an order
Was this review helpful to you?  
dining room chandelier
By R. from Wallkill, NY on Jan 19, 2008
we had priced our chandelier locally and decided to try to make this purchase on line...found your site after searching for "chandeliers" and decided to make our purchase on-line because of price and apparent quality...product was delivered safely within three days, and installed within the week by myself...it is an absolutely beautiful addition to our new home!
Was this review helpful to you?  
better quality control standards needed
By Karen H. from Hagerstown, MD on Mar 23, 2007
A qualified electrician installed the light. One lamp socket would not allow the candleabra bulb to screw in. That was corrected. Then the same lamp would not light. The electrician had to disassemly the light due to a wiring error from the manufacturer within the light on that same arm.
Was this review helpful to you?  
enter review title here
By Everett R. from Shalimar, FL on Apr 02, 2015
Looks good, easy to assemble, and so far so good.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Sandra S. from Cape Coral, FL on May 02, 2014
In my search for something understated for our dining room, I discovered this beautiful chandelier. It has allowed me to pick shades and when it's time to change-up the look of the room, I buy new shades. This is a very well made chandelier especially for the price...
Was this review helpful to you?  
great choice for us.
By Marjorie P. from Toms River, NJ on Feb 25, 2014
Lamp came in 2 days, was well packed and easy to assemble with included diagram.

We put in 60 watt frosted bulbs as we also have a dimmer.

This is a fabulous light at a low price.

Keep up the good work.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Kathleen B. from Lancaster, NY on Feb 12, 2014
We r very happy with our fixture. It is sensible, beautiful (not gaudy), easy to install, seems of good quality and is an asset to our small foyer. With 60 watt bulbs.....it was very bright.....we elected to go with 40 watt bulbs....quite sufficient. I recommend product.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Glen B. from Cottonwood Heights, UT on Jan 13, 2014
I found no instructions for assembly. I found great difficulty lining up various parts and have not, yet, got the entire light to hang in a vertical line. A professional installed the fixture, but it is still not hanging correctly. If I cannot solve this problem, I am considering returning it

If you have suggestions to solve this problem, I would appreciate receiving them.
Was this review helpful to you?  
great value and look
By William A. from Concord, MA on Jul 15, 2011
Chandelier has just the right look to finish off the dining room, which has similar period furniture.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 5006 - williamsburg six-light chandelier
By Karen E. from North Ridgeville, OH on Jun 24, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 5006 - williamsburg six-light chandelier
By Judy S. from Hanover Park, IL on Oct 07, 2010
I have only been able to open the box, so far. It looks good, but has not been installed. I don't know about the Instructions yet. Nothing.
Was this review helpful to you?  
alk bent up
By Pamela R. from Bakersfield, CA on Oct 22, 2009
One of the arms was especially "bent out of shape". I noticed
it as my husband was putting it up, but we did not think it was so bad until he was done. He was pretty mad, as it was not easy
to install so tried to bend it straight instead of taking it down
and returning it. Looks better - most people probably won't
notice. Wanted antique brass, which is hard to find. Also,
the chain is only 3 feet long and we needed over four feet.
Was this review helpful to you?  
see the light
By judith j. from lynnfield, MA on Apr 01, 2009
It arrived quickly. Easy to install. Looks great.
Was this review helpful to you?  
totally satisfied
By J. J. from staten island, NY on Mar 11, 2009
Thank you for your prompt service and excellent description of product. We are very happy with our selection and will use your site again!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
great bargain
By Catherine J. C. from Santa Clara, CA on Jan 30, 2009
We wanted to finish our traditional living room look, but not spend over the top. This was a Great Bargain!
Was this review helpful to you?  
product review
By dominique d. from minneapolis, MN on Jan 19, 2009
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
very happy
By James J. from Brooklyn, NY on Jan 09, 2009
The lamp is very well made,my wife and i are very satisfied .
Was this review helpful to you?  
my 5006 williamsburg chandelier
By Art A. from Fort Mitchell, KY on Jan 01, 2009
Fantastic! I am extremely please with the chandelier, as is my wife - which is more important! We have received many compliments about it.
We searched far and wide for a Williamburg-style candelabra chandelier and found exactly what we wanted (including the finish) only at Lighting Universe. I will return to Lighting Universe for future lighting fixture needs.
Was this review helpful to you?  
five-star review!!!
By Dorothy D. from N/A on Sep 08, 2008
Couldn't be happier with the chandelier and the service provided by you. It arrived almost before the ink was dry on the email and is perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?  
material misinformation
By G. G. from Ventura, CA on Aug 21, 2008
The description was "solid brass." The metal is attracted by a magnet and is not solid brass.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
Server: WWW130 Created On: 11/26/2015 8:11:55 PM