HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for 2 Light Westover Medium Outdoor Sconce | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

Quality for the Money
By Sharon C. from Brookings, OR on Nov 08, 2010
The Westover Medium Exterior Wall Sconce lends considerable elegance to my front porch. I have received a lot of nice compliments, with the word "classy" often used to describe it. I wanted something a little bit different to harmonize with my existing exterior coach lanterns, and this was a winner.
131321
Was this review helpful to you?  
Excellent Enter Review Title Here
By Your Name from Location on Aug 18, 2015
Outstanding price and service compared to local wholesale electrical and lighting supply store.
1536335
Was this review helpful to you?  
I like the light
By Mary R J. from Alexandria, VA on Aug 12, 2013
I purchased 2 of these lights for the outside of my home. They were a great buy for the price and look great!
937258
Was this review helpful to you?  
EXCELLENT SERVICE
By Lewis L. from madison, CT on May 06, 2012

received order in 1.5 days, free shipping, excellent service pre and post sale, product exactly as expected...flawless transaction..very pleased.
483605
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 2281 - Westover Medium Exterior Wall Sconce
By Katherine S F. from Los Altos, CA on Jun 22, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
251140
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pleasure to deal with
By Doug S. from Midlothian, VA on Jan 31, 2011
Quick delivery and free
153786
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 2281 - Westover Medium Exterior Wall Sconce
By John B. from Reston, VA on Nov 18, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
137577
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nice
By Jodi J. from SALEM, OR on Jul 14, 2008
Classic and quality look and style
10530
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved v2.2.0.5 hotfix/EV-2.2.1-Hotfix
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW120 Created On: 9/27/2016 8:59:26 AM