"
Reviews for Livex Lighting 2009-02 Outdoor Basics Curving Post Mount Light | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

just what i needed
By Deborah H. from Pittsburgh, PA on Jun 25, 2010
This was exactly the post light I was looking for and it got to my door in about 4 days. I was very happy.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
very good lamp
By George M B. from Portland, OR on Jun 15, 2010
This is a very good value for the money. Overall, the quality is excellent. I was impressed with the general construction and the speed with which this lamp arrived. Thanks you LU.

My only criticism is that the lamp seems a bit unsteady at the joint on top of the post cap. Construction at that point could have been beefed up. If one lives with a lot of wind this could be a serious consideration.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
light up the night
By Jim J. from Lakewood, WA on May 20, 2009
The post lantern fit perfectly as a replacement for the old one that had been in place for over ten years. It had the right wires and good instructions to make the job simple and quick.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
livex lighting brass outdoor lamp
By lisa z. from Concord, NH on Jan 22, 2015
Customer was very happy with product
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
order for post light
By Ann M. from Simsbury, CT on Nov 03, 2011
My order was placed with ease -- within days, it arrived via Fed Ex in great shape. I was most pleased at how easy this way after spending a morning in a local discount lighting store, trying to get some help.
Keep up the good work
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
attractive but does not endure weathering well
By Scott S. from Alta Loma, CA on Jul 06, 2010
I have had this light installed for less than a year and the finish already shows significant weathering. Mind you, I live in So. Calif. where the weather is mild so this is really disappointing.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
amys light
By Gregg & Amy G. from Sandusky, OH on Oct 08, 2008
Very good product for the price
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW50 Created On: 8/30/2015 10:07:36 AM