HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed ATGStores.com Pro Sale

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Hickory Hardware PA0114 South Seas Nautilus Shell Knob | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 11 customer reviews
Write a Review

11 reviews

more bronze than gold
By Todd A. from Ravenna, OH on Feb 17, 2015
When I looked at these knobs they didn't look as polished gold as they do here and because I was looking for more bronze. When I got them they actually a more bronze than gold color and I love them.
Was this review helpful to you?  
my daughters bathroom
By Dana P. from Doylestown, OH on Aug 29, 2013
Exactly what we were looking for!
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of pa0114 - nautilus shell knob
By Brian S. from Frisco, TX on Aug 10, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of pa0114 - nautilus shell knob
By Len P. from Stuart, FL on Jul 13, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of pa0114 - nautilus shell knob
By judy reed s. from boston, MA on May 25, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of pa0114 - nautilus shell knob
By Pamela C. from Hobe Sound, FL on Oct 29, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of pa0114 - nautilus shell knob
By William T. from FL on Aug 18, 2010
These are nice hollow back knobs. The price is good, and they were shipped quickly.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of pa0114 - nautilus shell knob
By Darcy S. from Crown Point, IN on Aug 13, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
great service
By David D. from Whitehouse, TX on Oct 18, 2008
The knobs are beautiful and just as described.
Was this review helpful to you?  
great
By Richard R. from Calabash, NC on Sep 22, 2008
Product as advertised and quick free shipping
Was this review helpful to you?  
knob review
By joyce j. from rocklin, CA on Jul 14, 2008
I received the knobs in a reasonable amount of time but the screws for them were too short for my application. I had to purchase longer screws as my drawers and cabinets were thicker. The length of the screws maybe should be described in the future or longer ones supplied. I was satisfied by the appearance though of the knobs and happy to have located them on your sight.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW110 Created On: 2/7/2016 1:33:58 AM