HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for South Seas Nautilus Shell Knob | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

11 reviews

More bronze than gold
By Todd A. from Ravenna, OH on Feb 17, 2015
When I looked at these knobs they didn't look as polished gold as they do here and because I was looking for more bronze. When I got them they actually a more bronze than gold color and I love them.
1326552
Was this review helpful to you?  
My daughters bathroom
By Dana P. from Doylestown, OH on Aug 29, 2013
Exactly what we were looking for!
942137
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of PA0114 - Nautilus Shell Knob
By Brian S. from Frisco, TX on Aug 10, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
426396
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of PA0114 - Nautilus Shell Knob
By Len P. from Stuart, FL on Jul 13, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
300360
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of PA0114 - Nautilus Shell Knob
By judy reed s. from boston, MA on May 25, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
185665
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of PA0114 - Nautilus Shell Knob
By Pamela C. from Hobe Sound, FL on Oct 29, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
125743
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of PA0114 - Nautilus Shell Knob
By William T. from FL on Aug 18, 2010
These are nice hollow back knobs. The price is good, and they were shipped quickly.
69956
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of PA0114 - Nautilus Shell Knob
By Darcy S. from Crown Point, IN on Aug 13, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
63270
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great service
By David D. from Whitehouse, TX on Oct 18, 2008
The knobs are beautiful and just as described.
16208
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great
By Richard R. from Calabash, NC on Sep 22, 2008
Product as advertised and quick free shipping
14387
Was this review helpful to you?  
Knob Review
By joyce j. from rocklin, CA on Jul 14, 2008
I received the knobs in a reasonable amount of time but the screws for them were too short for my application. I had to purchase longer screws as my drawers and cabinets were thicker. The length of the screws maybe should be described in the future or longer ones supplied. I was satisfied by the appearance though of the knobs and happy to have located them on your sight.
10510
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 7/27/2016 2:58:56 AM