"
Reviews for Hickory Hardware P2144 American Diner Cup Pull | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 15 customer reviews
Write a Review

15 reviews

our new kitchen
By Kathryn S. from Selden, NY on May 07, 2008
The hardware for our cabinets are even more beautiful than the pictures on the website. We shopped around and your product was well worth the money we spent. We received them promptly and with out any problems. Thank you.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
great quality
By Robin S. from Guilford, CT on Oct 07, 2014
Hardware was more than I imagined. Looks great on my white cabinets
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
nice kitchen pulls
By Stephen V. from Duarte, CA on May 20, 2014
Bought these to update our kitchen cabinets, looks very nice and would recommend these to anyone doing the same.
Was this review helpful to you?  
love!
By Tony C. from TN on Sep 12, 2013
These handles seem to be very good quality, especially for the price. They feel solid and the chrome is more polished than it appears in the pictures, which is what I was hoping for. They took my ordinary vanity from simple to stunning. My order was shipped quickly and accurately.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of p2144 - american diner cup pull
By Darcy H. from Mt Pleasant, MI on Nov 17, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
outstanding value and customer care
By Thomas H W. from Verona, NY on Nov 16, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of p2144 - american diner cup pull
By Marsha L. from LILBURN, GA on Mar 30, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
excellent quality
By Debra P. from Wichita, KS on Mar 09, 2011
Checked out this same pull at a do it yourself store in town and you were less expensive and the quality is excellent. Beautiful chrome finish.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Anne V. from lanark, IL on Aug 08, 2010
Love the pulls. The only problem is that the included screws are too short to go though the front of our cabinet drawers. It was a simple solution at the hardware store.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
good product.......slow delivery
By Sonya P. from Oklahoma City, OK on Jul 28, 2010
The product that I ordered are good quality and easy to install. I received the products over two weeks after they were ordered, even though it said on the website it would ship in 2-4 days.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
classy collection
By Linda E. from Silver Spring, MD on May 27, 2010
Handles and drawer pulls look classy. Didn't know if I would like the large 4" drawer pulls but they really do look great together. Great contemporary yet traditional feel. The ordering experience was also great. Had them within the week.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
comfortable
By Cheryl C. from Pauma Valley, CA on Aug 25, 2009
This pull fits very comfortably around my fingers when accessing a drawer. The finish & contours of the pulls are quite pleasing.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
great buy
By KATHLEEN K. from EDGARTOWN, MA on Oct 22, 2008
High quality,great price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
just good quality hardware
By John J. from Austin, TX on Sep 17, 2008
Found just what we'd been looking for, at reasonable price. Shipment arrived before scheduled date. What's not to like?
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
new cup pulls for mom's bath re-do
By Kelley K. from Grand Island, NY on Jul 13, 2008
These are wonderful!! Beautiful cup pulls, nice and heavy. There is nothing like them at the local hardware stores. The only problem we had (if you can call it a problem) was the screws that came with them were too short for our installation. A quick trip to the hardware store fixed that!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW60 Created On: 9/3/2015 6:10:07 PM