HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Art Nouveau Hook | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

art nouveau hook
By B. from Phoenix, AZ on Sep 12, 2007
Believe it or not, these are to be in the garage instead of industrial-looking hooks....beautiful.
5197
Was this review helpful to you?  
A piece of antiquity in interior.
By Nadezhda G. from Mayfield Heights, OH on Jul 27, 2015
Hook made very high quality. It is absolutely the same as the photo. I recommend to buy this hook, which add a a piece of antiquity in interior.
1486094
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hooked on Art Nouveau!
By Lora S. from Amana, IA on Oct 12, 2011
Couldn't be more pleased with these art nouveau hooks. Ordered golden for my mother's antique coat rack and pewter for the mudroom locker area in my new French Country home. The hooks are sizeable and have beautiful detailing. Great price and delivery was exceptionally fast.
468892
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of P2133 - Art Nouveau Hook
By Patrick K. from Glenwood, MD on Jul 12, 2011
The web site was easy to navigate and find just what I was looking for. In fact, there were so many choices that it was hard to decide. The product was just as decribed and pictured. The hooks installed easily and make for a nice fininsing touch on a hall tree.
296354
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great product
By Kim R. from The Woodlands, TX on Jun 07, 2011
Loved the hook. It's big and so beautiful. Holds a good amount of weight and looks wonderful! Very pleased with this purchase!!
218196
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Hardware ~ Great Transaction!
By Helen L C. from Warrington, PA on Sep 08, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
89821
Was this review helpful to you?  
Amazing Find
By Carol G. from Sonora, CA on Aug 05, 2009
I was so surprised to find hardware that is so interesting and different. The blond antique finish looks better in person than the picture online.
28647
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved v2.2.0.5 hotfix/EV-2.2.1-Hotfix
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 9/29/2016 6:34:36 PM