HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed ATGStores.com Pro Sale

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for English Cozy Homestead Cabinet Backplate, White | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

16 reviews

Review of Belwith Products P69-W Homestead Cabinet Backplate, White
By Ronald N. from Yulee, FL on Mar 23, 2012
This customer did not write a text review.
482147
Was this review helpful to you?  
Worth the price
By Connie S. from Hurricane, UT on Oct 13, 2011
These backplates are nice, heavy-weight, great quality.
469180
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of P69 - Homestead Backplate
By Joe B M. from Nashville, TN on Feb 22, 2011
The P69-Homestead Backplate is exactly what I was looking for. The advertisement was very thorough and detailed. I am going to order 19 more to finish out my cabinets.
156603
Was this review helpful to you?  
Works well
By Denise S. from Sugarloaf Key, FL on Jun 19, 2015
The back plate works well with the pulls and looks cute.
1482910
Was this review helpful to you?  
Works well
By Denise S. from Sugarloaf Key, FL on Jun 19, 2015
The back plate works well with the pulls and looks cute.
1482909
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By Geraldine M. from Bonita Springs, FL on Feb 21, 2015
Yes. They were exactly what we wanted.
1327008
Was this review helpful to you?  
Slow shipping
By Earl W. from Abingdon, MD on Jan 31, 2015
Terrible shipping practice, from date of order to actual shipping date
1323354
Was this review helpful to you?  
Backplates for kitchen doors
By William W. from Ottawa, ON on May 13, 2014
I needed something to set my kitchen door knobs off and when I saw these backplates, I knew these would look good. I purchased them online and the delivery was prompt - no problems and very easy ordering procedure. They are now on my kitchen cabinets and they look great. Thanks ATG Stores.
1209343
Was this review helpful to you?  
GREAT!!!
By Ruby H. from gallatin, TN on Nov 16, 2013
I feel so blessed to have found these....adding to new kitchen cabinets....out of stock where I got them 6 years ago. They are easy to clean, good size to protect the cabinets and haven't broke one yet ...yea!!!

978318
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cozy Homestead Cabinet Backplate
By Sharon H. from Location on Jul 12, 2013
I purchased this backplate to use with porcelain knobs. They are working out fine, except I wish the inner-circle diameter would have been included, because the knob has to sit on top instead of resting into the inset. But as I said, they are working out OK.
930719
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kitchen knob backplate
By mary A. from Florence, OR on Aug 30, 2011
These are perfect for protecting the cabinet front from fingernail scratches. And they look very finished, classy. The price was great, and the shipment was quick. Thank you.
458292
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of P69 - Homestead Backplate
By John K. from Melbourne, FL on Jul 26, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
355667
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of P69 - Homestead Backplate
By Harry W. A. from Viera, FL on Mar 04, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
158183
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of P69 - Homestead Backplate
By Lyn G. from Clackamas, OR on Feb 24, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
156937
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nice Surprise
By Lawrence H. from Colorado Springs, CO on Dec 15, 2010
I was not able to find this item any where locally - I was excited to find it on the internet !
147840
Was this review helpful to you?  
Easy to match to what i had
By Mary P. from Auburn, MA on Oct 16, 2009
These were a perfect match to what I have. saved me replacing all i had. size and picture made matching mine easy. shipping very fast.
thank you
31410
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW160 Created On: 5/4/2016 2:01:00 AM