"
Reviews for Progress Lighting P5774 Aluminum Cylinder Outdoor Close to Ceiling Light | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

light under eves
By Dana D. from Berkeley, CA on Dec 04, 2008
Our 1955 Ranch-Style home had very old fashioned exterior lighting. Two of these units perfectly fitted the style of the house and gave a very clean look to the roof line. I was very glad to find these on the WWW, as local shops had nothing suitable.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
outdoor lighting
By Emmett E. from Bradenton, FL on Aug 07, 2008
I had a lack of lighting on my front entrance and finally determined a way to get the lighting I needed at an affordable cost. I bought 2 of these and have mounted them to the overhang on the front porch and they are wonderful. Easy to install and well directed lighting.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
exterior can lighting
By William M. B. from Houston, TX on Nov 21, 2012
This is. A simple and effective fixture that creates a beautiful cone of light drawing attention to what it lights rather than the fixture itself. It does NOT have a baffle or reflector - just a can. Well priced.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
good product at a great price, plus sweet customer service
By Keith K. from San Diego, CA on Sep 26, 2011
Couldn't find anything comparable anywhere for the price. The aluminum is a little thin but this shouldn't matter as long as nothing hits them. Great customer service too, which seems to be hard to come by these days. I definitely recommend this retailer!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of p5774 - aluminum cylinder outdoor mount
By Raoul B. from Mandeville, LA on May 05, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
beautiful replacement.
By Lee H. from Fort Myers, FL on Jun 11, 2010
The light was properly pack so that it arrived undamaged. It installed quickly and easily. The instructions were easy to read and follow. Upon completion the light was both beautiful and stylish.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
perfect for the spot
By Barbara B. from N/A on Sep 27, 2008
I am very pleased with the light the price was good and it is perfect for the area I am using it
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
deck lights
By Rob R. from Smyrna, GA on Sep 10, 2008
The product was as expected
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 9/4/2015 3:13:34 PM