HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Bungalow Antique Hook | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

29 reviews

awesome
By alicia b. from winona, MN on Feb 12, 2007
I have looked everywhere for hooks like these. The price was great and the quality awesome. I'll be back.
2415
Was this review helpful to you?  
Belwith Products P2155 Bungalow Antique Hook.
By Oscar P. from Cheyenne, WY on Mar 21, 2012
I think these hooks are a good and reliable product. The free shipping is nice too. I just wish they had featured a "made in America" hook but I don't think they are interested in "made in America".
481791
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of Belwith Products P2155 Bungalow Antique Hook
By chris c. from portland, OR on Mar 08, 2012
This customer did not write a text review.
481004
Was this review helpful to you?  
Antique hook that matched Amerock cabinet hardware
By tonja m c. from La Crescenta, CA on Nov 30, 2011
I looked everywhere for hooks to use as towel hooks that were sturdy and would match the cabinet hardware on my bathroom vanity. These are perfect and there is no way my teenagers can pull them off the mounted rack.
476016
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great coat hooks
By Sandy J. from Swampscott, MA on Apr 22, 2010
After visiting restoration hardware and other stores I found this company online. hooks are well made and very reasonable. We were very pleased with purchase.
36297
Was this review helpful to you?  
Exactly what I was looking for
By Denise C. from Clare, MI on Jan 26, 2010
Art Deco meets Mission/Arts & Craft....love the style
34308
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bungalow antique hook
By ch o. from new city, NY on Sep 27, 2009
It is and was an excellent choice
30674
Was this review helpful to you?  
Very nice hook
By Sharon S. from Hamilton, OH on Sep 01, 2008
It seemed like it might be pricey for a hook, but it is the best looking and quality hook I've ever seen.
12876
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hickory Hardware hook
By Ronda V. from Houston, TX on Apr 19, 2016
Great quality. Beautiful!
1629280
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hickory hardware hooks
By Cindy E. from Lanse, MI on Sep 29, 2015
Exactly what I was looking for and less expensive from ATG. I needed something that would hold heavy winter clothing for a closet at our camp.
1558388
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great hook
By Dannis W. from Mc Donald, TN on Mar 12, 2015
Got three of these for my mudroom. look great, substantial and priced well.
1330683
Was this review helpful to you?  
The product I've been looking for!
By Susan W. from Toccoa, GA on Oct 06, 2014
I had been looking for a brushed nickle bath hook that matched my lighting fixtures for over a year. I wanted a square/rectangle shape, sturdy for holding bath towels and bath robes and a great price. I found it at ATG. These hooks are strong and gorgeous. They are bigger than I imagined by the size description and need wall anchors instead of the screws that came with. But that makes them sturdy enough to hold heavy wet towels or big bath robes. So happy to find the design & look I wanted that also is substantial enough to do the job, and at an amazingly great price!!
1302597
Was this review helpful to you?  
Strong and Beautiful!
By Diane E. from Kittery, ME on Sep 12, 2014
We put these hooks in our bathrooms and they had to be sturdy enough to hold large bath towels, well they worked wonderfully!
1298384
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hooks
By Nancy T. from Land O Lakes, FL on Aug 14, 2013
Hooks are sturdy & beautiful..complemented the Venetian bronze fixtures...very good quality product.
938679
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great product!
By Ha N. from San Jose, CA on Dec 31, 2012
High quality. Nice color. I love it!
900562
Was this review helpful to you?  
Incorrect color
By Melissa S. from Westbury, NY on Nov 15, 2011
I requested a brass color instead received a black one
473477
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great product and great price
By Mark P. from Corona, CA on Sep 17, 2011
I bought the hooks to make them into custom towel hooks they look fantastic and are great quality hooks. Thank you and I will definately contact you again for similar needs.
466038
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great hook -- good price
By Tracey S. from ID on Aug 27, 2011
We bought these for our mud room and they arrived looking great; very high quality. Unfortunately, they are 5" tall (which we knew when we bought) but they turned out to be too tall for the area. We liked them so much, however, that we decided to keep them and use them in another part of our home. Great product; good price.
457060
Was this review helpful to you?  
Craftsman style hooks
By John W. from Antioch, TN on Aug 13, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
452192
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of P2155 - Bungalow Antique Hook
By Janet B. from West Windsor, NJ on Jun 08, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
220699
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Hook!
By Heidi L. from Arvada, CO on Apr 12, 2011
Very strong, attractive, and functional!
163771
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nice Bungalow look in Oil Rubbed Bronze
By Laura T. from Littleton, CO on Apr 05, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
162720
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of P2155 - Bungalow Antique Hook
By Stephanie K. from on Mar 08, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
158645
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of P2155 - Bungalow Antique Hook
By William M. from Prospect Heights, IL on Mar 02, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
157801
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of P2155 - Bungalow Antique Hook
By L H. from Chicago, IL on Jan 31, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
153832
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of P2155 - Bungalow Antique Hook
By Marilyn F. from Windom, MN on Nov 18, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
137611
Was this review helpful to you?  
Heavy Sturdy Robe Hook
By Joan K. from Las Vegas, NV on Sep 23, 2010
Love this robe hook and the design matches door knobs to a cabinet for over the toilet. Heavy and very sturdy. Great price!
102579
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of P2155 - Bungalow Antique Hook
By Scott H. from Greensboro, NC on Aug 12, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
62276
Was this review helpful to you?  
High quality, low price!
By JMOM from Westchester, NY on Aug 12, 2010
When ordering online you never know what you're going to get... in this case, the hooks we received were beautiful and heavy pieces of hardware. They have the look and feel of hooks which are much more expensive. They were very easy to install. Just note that they are on the large side (which is what we wanted for a towel hook... so the wet towels don't hang against the door). Overall, extremely pleased with our purchase.
62154
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW111 Created On: 7/23/2016 6:18:33 AM