"
Reviews for Hickory Hardware P2155 Bungalow Antique Hook | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 27 customer reviews
Write a Review

27 reviews

awesome
By alicia b. from winona, MN on Feb 12, 2007
I have looked everywhere for hooks like these. The price was great and the quality awesome. I'll be back.
Was this review helpful to you?  
belwith products p2155 bungalow antique hook.
By Oscar P. from Cheyenne, WY on Mar 21, 2012
I think these hooks are a good and reliable product. The free shipping is nice too. I just wish they had featured a "made in America" hook but I don't think they are interested in "made in America".
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of belwith products p2155 bungalow antique hook
By chris c. from portland, OR on Mar 08, 2012
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
antique hook that matched amerock cabinet hardware
By tonja m c. from La Crescenta, CA on Nov 30, 2011
I looked everywhere for hooks to use as towel hooks that were sturdy and would match the cabinet hardware on my bathroom vanity. These are perfect and there is no way my teenagers can pull them off the mounted rack.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
great coat hooks
By Sandy J. from Swampscott, MA on Apr 22, 2010
After visiting restoration hardware and other stores I found this company online. hooks are well made and very reasonable. We were very pleased with purchase.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
exactly what i was looking for
By Denise C. from Clare, MI on Jan 26, 2010
Art Deco meets Mission/Arts & Craft....love the style
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
bungalow antique hook
By ch o. from new city, NY on Sep 27, 2009
It is and was an excellent choice
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
very nice hook
By Sharon S. from Hamilton, OH on Sep 01, 2008
It seemed like it might be pricey for a hook, but it is the best looking and quality hook I've ever seen.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
great hook
By Dannis W. from Mc Donald, TN on Mar 12, 2015
Got three of these for my mudroom. look great, substantial and priced well.
Was this review helpful to you?  
the product i've been looking for!
By Susan W. from Toccoa, GA on Oct 06, 2014
I had been looking for a brushed nickle bath hook that matched my lighting fixtures for over a year. I wanted a square/rectangle shape, sturdy for holding bath towels and bath robes and a great price. I found it at ATG. These hooks are strong and gorgeous. They are bigger than I imagined by the size description and need wall anchors instead of the screws that came with. But that makes them sturdy enough to hold heavy wet towels or big bath robes. So happy to find the design & look I wanted that also is substantial enough to do the job, and at an amazingly great price!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
strong and beautiful!
By Diane E. from Kittery, ME on Sep 12, 2014
We put these hooks in our bathrooms and they had to be sturdy enough to hold large bath towels, well they worked wonderfully!
Was this review helpful to you?  
hooks
By Nancy T. from Land O Lakes, FL on Aug 14, 2013
Hooks are sturdy & beautiful..complemented the Venetian bronze fixtures...very good quality product.
Was this review helpful to you?  
great product!
By Ha N. from San Jose, CA on Dec 31, 2012
High quality. Nice color. I love it!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
incorrect color
By Melissa S. from Westbury, NY on Nov 15, 2011
I requested a brass color instead received a black one
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
great product and great price
By Mark P. from Corona, CA on Sep 17, 2011
I bought the hooks to make them into custom towel hooks they look fantastic and are great quality hooks. Thank you and I will definately contact you again for similar needs.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
great hook -- good price
By Tracey S. from ID on Aug 27, 2011
We bought these for our mud room and they arrived looking great; very high quality. Unfortunately, they are 5" tall (which we knew when we bought) but they turned out to be too tall for the area. We liked them so much, however, that we decided to keep them and use them in another part of our home. Great product; good price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
craftsman style hooks
By John W. from Antioch, TN on Aug 13, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of p2155 - bungalow antique hook
By Janet B. from West Windsor, NJ on Jun 08, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
great hook!
By Heidi L. from Arvada, CO on Apr 12, 2011
Very strong, attractive, and functional!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
nice bungalow look in oil rubbed bronze
By Laura T. from Littleton, CO on Apr 05, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of p2155 - bungalow antique hook
By Stephanie K. from on Mar 08, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of p2155 - bungalow antique hook
By William M. from Prospect Heights, IL on Mar 02, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of p2155 - bungalow antique hook
By L H. from Chicago, IL on Jan 31, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of p2155 - bungalow antique hook
By Marilyn F. from Windom, MN on Nov 18, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
heavy sturdy robe hook
By Joan K. from Las Vegas, NV on Sep 23, 2010
Love this robe hook and the design matches door knobs to a cabinet for over the toilet. Heavy and very sturdy. Great price!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of p2155 - bungalow antique hook
By Scott H. from Greensboro, NC on Aug 12, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
high quality, low price!
By JMOM from Westchester, NY on Aug 12, 2010
When ordering online you never know what you're going to get... in this case, the hooks we received were beautiful and heavy pieces of hardware. They have the look and feel of hooks which are much more expensive. They were very easy to install. Just note that they are on the large side (which is what we wanted for a towel hook... so the wet towels don't hang against the door). Overall, extremely pleased with our purchase.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW80 Created On: 8/31/2015 12:43:58 AM