"
Reviews for Hickory Hardware P7525 Arts Crafts Bar Pull | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 18 customer reviews
Write a Review

18 reviews

unique design and great value
By from Manhattan, KS on Jul 18, 2008
I looked at many pulls at big box stores and on the web for over a year before I ordered these. I am thrilled with the character they add to my cabinets. They are well crafted. They are a bit darker than they appear in the photo.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of p7525 - arts and crafts bar pull
By Mary Louise R. from Henderson, NV on Nov 28, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
hammered copper look for a fraction of the price
By David C. from Charleston, SC on Aug 15, 2009
Our Arts and Crafts Bar Pulls go well with the Mission-style quartersawn cabinetry in our kitchen renovation. They also perfectly match the hammered copper vessel sink in the adjoining powder room. Though not as solid-feeling as the real copper hardware we looked at in a local kitchen design store, these pulls do the trick for less than a third of the cost, which makes a difference when you're budgeting for over 50 cabinets and drawers, as we were. The ends do tend to snag clothing such as cargo pants pockets, so we installed all the door pulls vertically and used matching cup pulls for the drawers. So far, after months of frequent use, none of the screws have shown signs of stripping loose or other wear, so I believe the pulls are sufficiently durable to last us for years.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
from drab to
By Joyce R. from on May 09, 2008
My new pulls certainly made a difference to the kitchen cabinets. The arts and crafts was perfect, and I knew that when I saw them portrayed on the web.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
hickory bar pulls
By Charlotte C. from Scottsdale, AZ on Mar 10, 2014
I was looking for a large bar with a 3" space from center to center. They are hard to find. These pulls are beautiful and of good quality. The only thing that stops me from giving them 5 stars is that they are a lot darker than the picture. I had read that they weren't the same color but was still hoping for a hint of copper in the tone.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
excellent craftsmanship in a product is a must for us
By Tim G. from Berea, KY on Jul 02, 2013
We purchased these pulls to be used on newly designed Arts & Crafts-style furniture. They made such an impression that the architects decided to specify them for all the other case/cabinet work in the new residence hall. Great quality fit and finish color. I will say that the actual color is not as "golden" as the image shows- it is more of a deep, brown-bronze. The darker bronze is exactly what we wanted, so they were perfect!

Exceptional product and exceptional service! Thank you Frank!
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of p7525 - arts and crafts bar pull
By Kirby K. from Gettysburg, PA on Nov 15, 2011
Delivery was quicker than expected and quicker than promised. I am satisfied.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of p7525 - arts and crafts bar pull
By Sue M. from Novato, CA on Jul 19, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
awesome product
By KRISTINE D. from SAVAGE, MN on Apr 20, 2011
The quality of the product was great. The color of the handle is not acurate. It is much darker almost black, not antique brass. That was the only thing I was not happy with, but it works.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of p7525 - arts and crafts bar pull
By Girendra H. from Johnson City, TN on Mar 11, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
beautiful, stylish pulls
By Claudia Y. from salinas, CA on Mar 01, 2011
We are doing a kitchen remodel and these pulls are perfect. Soft pewter compliments the stainless and brown granite. Quality is high end. An excellent value which we would recommend to you.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of p7525 - arts and crafts bar pull
By Malinda R. B. from Ellsworth, KS on Feb 07, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
arts and crafts bar pull
By Jennifer S. from Green Pond, NJ on Jan 20, 2011
These Bar Pulls are great! They look so nice on the distressed black island we recently installed in our kitchen. The quality is great as well and the price could not be beat. I am very pleased and plan to enjoy them for many years to come.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of p7525 - arts and crafts bar pull
By Charles J S. from Penfield, NY on Sep 22, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
final touch
By Lisa B. from Michigan City, IN on Aug 24, 2010
The Cabinet hardware pulls and matching knobs are wonderful. They add a nice finishing touch to our kitchen.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
love these knobs and pulls
By Judith P. from Lancaster, PA on Aug 12, 2010
Handsome, rich looking, sturdy great quality for any price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
heavy, dark, handsome hardware
By Rachel S. from Berkeley, CA on Jun 15, 2010
Don't know about the longevity of the finish because just installed them. They are larger and heavier than I anticipated but are very good looking. Mounting is easy with decent hardware and possible mounting both 3" and 96mm.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
nice hardware, screws too short
By Gerlinde W. from Fresno, CA on Sep 30, 2009
I liked the cabinet hardware. It was exactly what I had in mind. However, the screws provided with the product were too short to fit through my cabinet doors and I had to buy screws that were sufficiently long.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW50 Created On: 8/27/2015 10:19:26 PM