HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Signature Hooks Hammered Iron Hook | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

8 reviews

Towel/robe hooks
By Daniel G P. from Spotsylvania, VA on Nov 05, 2009
I installed these outside next to our hot tub and they are great. Hammered Wrought iron matches most of our hardware throughout the house. Quality was excellent and the best part was functionality. I wanted something that was deep enough to hold a heavy towel or robe. Each hook can easily hold one each or more if needed. Highly recommend. DGP (VA)
32121
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great item
By Jeanne R. from Burnsville, NC on Mar 07, 2011
I am very happy with the hooks. I was looking for some hooks for the mud room. When you see them on the computer screen you can't appreciate the size and weight of these hooks. You know these will last as long as the house. Not one of those light weight feminine hooks that you get in building stores. I couldn't be happier with the hooks.
158485
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hickory Hardware Hammerd Iron Hook
By Jeanne K. from Fruita, CO on Jun 27, 2016
I''m using these hooks in a smaller bath room that has no room for regular towel bars. They are very substantial and I love the hammered look! I am a retired designer and I am always looking for "out of the ordinary" to make an addition to the room as well as function.
1653036
Was this review helpful to you?  
Not Good
By from on Apr 26, 2011
Coats will slide off this hook.... And it's ugly!
165993
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good quality hooks
By Angela V. from Winter park, CO on Dec 09, 2010
The hooks were great quality for the price. I would definately shop here again.
146365
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of P2175 - Hammered Iron Hook
By Jane L. from Harvest, AL on Nov 29, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
143607
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great item
By Katherine H. from Venice, CA on Nov 17, 2010
The hook has a look and weight that sets it above even the highest end purchase you could make at a building supply company. Perfect if you want your house to have a "custom" look.
136906
Was this review helpful to you?  
Iron hooks
By Si D. from Exmore, VA on Jun 23, 2010
Just what I needed for a coat rack project. Good product, great service.
38702
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW111 Created On: 8/28/2016 8:10:01 AM