"
Reviews for Hickory Hardware P132 Traditional Cavalier Pull | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 45 customer reviews
Write a Review

45 reviews

great pulls
By heather s. from palmyra, NE on Mar 06, 2011
I was so excited when I recieved my pulls. I was refinishing my dresser set that was made in the 80's. This was one of the only sites I could find the size from center-to-center I needed. The pulls are great!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
great choice for the price
By Christina J. from Glasgow, KY on May 15, 2012
These are nice, heavy pulls. I used them as replacements on an old dresser and I was happy with the results.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of belwith products p132 traditional cavalier pull
By Leland L. from Altamonte Springs, FL on Mar 26, 2012
Order arrived quickly and everything was in good shape. Great service.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
they've got it!
By Paul P G. from North Miami, FL on Mar 20, 2012
I was replacing some cabinet/drawer pulls in my powder room and wanted to try to match handles in my kitchen which are 42 years old. Well guess what! ATG had the exact same thing in the finish I wanted. They look great! Bravo ATG. And, thanks.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
thanks
By Myrna S. from Airdrie, AB on Jun 22, 2011
Thanks for providing a product that works in an older home without having to modify anything. Thanks for providing a simple replacement product. Now if we could just find replacements for the old wrap around cabinet hinges our cupboards would be as good as new. MS
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
handle
By John H. from Spring Hill, FL on Mar 27, 2015
Good product, took awhile to get
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
just what i needed
By P F. from New Bethlehem, PA on Feb 17, 2015
The handles are perfect and complement nicely the redone chest of drawers. Glad I could find the size needed at such a low price. There was a comment about the backs of the handles being hollow, but when attached to the piece of furniture, that issue is not such a distraction. Great handles at an even greater price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
very satisfied.
By George E S. from Towaco, NJ on Feb 13, 2015
Very satisfied with purchase. Cabinet pulls were just what I was looking for. Almost an exact match for my kitchen cabinets. Good quality, good price and fast free shipping. Hard to find 4.25 C-C pulls.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
cavalier pull
By Colleen D. from Sunriver, OR on Aug 08, 2014
Do not like finish. Not similar to other pewter finishes I have purchased. Looks fake.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
excellent company
By Albelto W. from Levittown, NY on Jun 25, 2014
I was restoring a breakfront (about 40 years old) which got handed down from my mom.The original handles were broken, tarnished and the bolt spread was not your usual dimensions . ATG was the only place I could find these pulls. Buying on line was easy and the products came quickly. I would recommend this site to everyone looking for hard to find hardware.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
good pull for price
By Jaclyn from Winston Salem, NC on May 15, 2014
Wasn't easy finding pulls with the center to center distance of 4.25", but these work great and look good with the my now refurbished dresser. The pulls feel solid and come with screws, so all you really need is a screwdriver and you're all set. Also, the package came much faster than expected. They shipped earlier than they quoted me and arrived a few days before I anticipated. I will definitely use this company again in the future.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
atg experience
By Dennis K. from Iselin, NJ on May 06, 2014
I ordered a set of cabinet pull handles. They were very hard to find in stores. I was fortunate to locate them on this website. They were the exact replacement. I placed the order the shipping was free and the items arrived in less than a week.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
got here quick, just what i needed!
By Jim W. from Plano, TX on Apr 13, 2014
These little handles are not easy to find! But they got here very fast and just what we ordered. Thanks ATG. I will keep you in my Rolodex :-)

How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
hickory hardware p132 cavaliere pulls
By Ellen C. from Bridgeport, CT on Mar 17, 2014
Prompt delivery, excellent quality
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
hardware
By Byron A. from Memphis, TN on Mar 13, 2014
The 4.25" center to center is hard to find. I can now finish the cabinet renovation without filling old holes or drilling new ones.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
very pleased!
By Your Name from Location on Feb 08, 2014
These were very nice quality, even though I was hesitant to order them because oh the overall look. They were the only ones that fit 4.25"center. They work just fine and for the price, even better.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
4.2 inches
By mark c. from Kent, WA on Jan 18, 2014
Could not find a pull in this length for a very old chest of drawers. This is an elegant adjunct to the furniture!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
replacement drawer pulls
By Judy V. from Pueblo, CO on Sep 12, 2013
Thank for actually having a special drawer pull that I was able to replace and use for my Bedroom Dresser, even though it was a bit different than my other original drawer pulls. One special feature was the correct size I needed. The Antique brass blends with the other Antique brass and looks very nice on my drawer. I am very pleased with your product. Thank you very much for a great find for me. I will definitely recommend your product to a friend.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
great product
By teresa p. from Visalia, CA on Apr 04, 2013
ACCURATE DESCRIPTION, HIGH QUALITY
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
unique sized handle for china cabinet
By Joanne P G. from Sun City, AZ on Dec 12, 2012
This was the only place to find the handles for our antique china cabinet.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
updating a bathroom vanity look to match fixtures
By Thomas C. from Antioch, CA on Nov 27, 2012
We ordered a nice cherry wood bathroom vanity with a cream marble top, however the hardware was brass and looked too old for our purpose. The bathroom was being done in satin brushed nickel fixtures. We ordered these pulls and they really are a great value, and look so high end. We had to order these in an odd size, and we received them quickly. I would buy these again in the satin brushed nickel.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
great service
By Harry from Beech Creek, PA on Oct 19, 2012
After going to numerous local hardware stores and unable to find the right handles
to replace the damaged ones i have on my cupboard doors,, i searched online and
found this great web-site.. Right away i found the perfect match for pattern, as
well as size and colored handles.. I ordered and received what i needed in a short
time and now my replacements on my cupboard doors look great.. Thanks again for
your great service and will tell others about my experience..
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of p132 - traditional cavalier pull
By David W. from Conroe, TX on Jul 06, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of p132 - traditional cavalier pull
By Ronald S. from Milford, CT on Jun 21, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of p132 - traditional cavalier pull
By Paul S. from Edmonton, AB on May 27, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of p132 - traditional cavalier pull
By Jean W. from Victoria, BC on Apr 26, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
cabinet puls
By Paul J. T. from Church Point, LA on Mar 08, 2011
Excllent Product. Very good quality for the price...Thanks!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of p132 - traditional cavalier pull
By Pat G. from White House, TN on Feb 24, 2011
Looks Great!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
how good is that!
By Robert R. from Jefferson, WI on Feb 03, 2011
I thought I'd never find a match to 3 cabinet pulls that were broken and that I'd have to replace all of them. Then I found an exact match here that were even stronger(brass)at a price that was so good that I first thought it was an error.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of p132 - traditional cavalier pull
By Todd C. from Gladstone, MI on Jan 20, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of p132 - traditional cavalier pull
By William B. from Oklahoma City, OK on Dec 31, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW100 Created On: 8/31/2015 4:40:13 AM