HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed Sale

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Aluminum Cylinder Outdoor Sconce | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
Read all 16 customer reviews
Write a Review

16 reviews

Cheap Fixture
By D. from Ripton, VT on Jan 04, 2008
This Fixture is really cheap looking and not what we expected.
6972
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ok for the money.
By Kathie W. from Golden, CO on Dec 23, 2013
Look good, but very delicate to work with.
987685
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great light, great value
By SD from Tullsa, OK on Aug 23, 2011
Really pleased with fabrication, scale and color. Definitely great light for the price. Purchased the larger version too and love it!
455662
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of P5674 - Outdoor Aluminum Cylinder Wall Lantern
By SYLVAIN T. from ANJOU, QC on Jan 05, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
150898
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of P5674 - Outdoor Aluminum Cylinder Wall Lantern
By Chad G. from Laguna Beach, CA on Nov 16, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
136846
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of P5674 - Outdoor Aluminum Cylinder Wall Lantern
By Mick S. from Wisconsin on Sep 11, 2010
The lamp is, overall, a good value. It functions nicely as a down light on our cabin. I am reserving final judgment, though, until I see how it fares through a Midwest winter. But so far, so good.
93733
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of P5674 - Outdoor Aluminum Cylinder Wall Lantern
By Kevin H. from Boulder, CO on Aug 21, 2010
Clean lines, keeps light downward so as not to have light pollution. Simple, yet elegant.
73717
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wife liked it, too.
By Larry W. from Phoenix, AZ on Jun 21, 2010
Item was as advertised. Assembly was a bit tricky. Overall, very pleased.
38519
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wall Sconce
By Patrick L. from Marina del Rey, CA on Dec 02, 2009
I've bought these wall sconces several times. They are very simple and generic. They do tend to rust if you're near the ocean. I've had mine for 9 years and I'm pretty happy with them.
33170
Was this review helpful to you?  
Contemporary Sconce
By Joyce V. from Los Angeles, CA on Oct 27, 2009
Exactly what I expected. Sturdy construction and powder coated. Clean lines and perfect for my modern house.
31723
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great light!
By Anne H. from Alexandria, VA on Oct 01, 2009
Very modern and stylish and yet simple. Love the price!
30835
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good quality
By Rhonda C. from louisiana on Sep 01, 2009
These sconces are exactly what I was looking for. They look great in my courtyard.
29726
Was this review helpful to you?  
What I had looking for !
By genevieve r. from jonquiere, QC on Jun 30, 2009
The type of outdoor sconce I had been looking for to match the style of my house. Could not find it in lighting store anywhere. Great buy at a great price.
27311
Was this review helpful to you?  
The plastic looks shoddy
By Kenny K. from Altadena, CA on Jul 18, 2008
It's hard to tell from the photos, and the text doesn't tell you, but the fixture is made from plastic. It looks shoddy.
10675
Was this review helpful to you?  
Exterior Scounce
By Mark M. from Cedar Rapids, IA on Jul 17, 2008
Exactly what I wanted. Wife is very happy. Updated our Ray D. Crites 1962 Contemporary home.
10655
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nice lights
By Kristin K. from San Antonio, TX on Jul 03, 2008
Good price, too!
10194
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved v2.4.0.46 release/EV2.4
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW160 Created On: 12/3/2016 8:15:25 AM