"
Reviews for Progress Lighting P5674 Aluminum Cylinder Outdoor Sconce | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
Read all 16 customer reviews
Write a Review

16 reviews

cheap fixture
By D. from Ripton, VT on Jan 04, 2008
This Fixture is really cheap looking and not what we expected.
Was this review helpful to you?  
ok for the money.
By Kathie W. from Golden, CO on Dec 23, 2013
Look good, but very delicate to work with.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
great light, great value
By SD from Tullsa, OK on Aug 23, 2011
Really pleased with fabrication, scale and color. Definitely great light for the price. Purchased the larger version too and love it!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of p5674 - outdoor aluminum cylinder wall lantern
By SYLVAIN T. from ANJOU, QC on Jan 05, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of p5674 - outdoor aluminum cylinder wall lantern
By Chad G. from Laguna Beach, CA on Nov 16, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of p5674 - outdoor aluminum cylinder wall lantern
By Mick S. from Wisconsin on Sep 11, 2010
The lamp is, overall, a good value. It functions nicely as a down light on our cabin. I am reserving final judgment, though, until I see how it fares through a Midwest winter. But so far, so good.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of p5674 - outdoor aluminum cylinder wall lantern
By Kevin H. from Boulder, CO on Aug 21, 2010
Clean lines, keeps light downward so as not to have light pollution. Simple, yet elegant.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
wife liked it, too.
By Larry W. from Phoenix, AZ on Jun 21, 2010
Item was as advertised. Assembly was a bit tricky. Overall, very pleased.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
wall sconce
By Patrick L. from Marina del Rey, CA on Dec 02, 2009
I've bought these wall sconces several times. They are very simple and generic. They do tend to rust if you're near the ocean. I've had mine for 9 years and I'm pretty happy with them.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
contemporary sconce
By Joyce V. from Los Angeles, CA on Oct 27, 2009
Exactly what I expected. Sturdy construction and powder coated. Clean lines and perfect for my modern house.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
great light!
By Anne H. from Alexandria, VA on Oct 01, 2009
Very modern and stylish and yet simple. Love the price!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
good quality
By Rhonda C. from louisiana on Sep 01, 2009
These sconces are exactly what I was looking for. They look great in my courtyard.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
what i had looking for !
By genevieve r. from jonquiere, QC on Jun 30, 2009
The type of outdoor sconce I had been looking for to match the style of my house. Could not find it in lighting store anywhere. Great buy at a great price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
the plastic looks shoddy
By Kenny K. from Altadena, CA on Jul 18, 2008
It's hard to tell from the photos, and the text doesn't tell you, but the fixture is made from plastic. It looks shoddy.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
exterior scounce
By Mark M. from Cedar Rapids, IA on Jul 17, 2008
Exactly what I wanted. Wife is very happy. Updated our Ray D. Crites 1962 Contemporary home.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
nice lights
By Kristin K. from San Antonio, TX on Jul 03, 2008
Good price, too!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW80 Created On: 9/1/2015 2:07:01 AM