HeaderSkinnyBanner
SPRING SAVINGS EVENT! SAVE 15% MORE SITEWIDE W/ CODE BLOOM15 Details
Reviews for Ashmore 2 Light Outdoor Sconce | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 13 customer reviews
Write a Review

13 reviews

Very Pleased
By Kathleen C. from Cedar Lake, IN on May 09, 2007
We are very pleased with these light fixtures...you just never know when you order from a picture. But they look great and I think were priced very reasonably.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stylish, but of only fair quality.
By Patrick B. from Charlottesville, VA on Aug 27, 2009
I bought five of these lights at $60 each - they came well packaged and in good condition. While attractive, they are made of thin metal and the finish seems to be of only fair quality. Time will tell. They do not come close to the quality of Savoy House or Hubbardton Forge lights, but then they are also much more reasonably priced.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great looking lamps!
By Christine M. from Pagosa Springs, CO on Nov 20, 2009
We really like our new lamps. They look very nice on our deck. The quality is good and the frosted glass looks classy. We highly rate these lamps.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Love it!
By Cheryl T. from Elgin, IL on Aug 05, 2009
I have this one my back porch, it looks great!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of P5649 - Ashmore Outdoor Wall Lantern
By Getty A. from Los Angeles, CA on Aug 26, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good value for a good light
By Peter D. from Laguna Niguel, CA on Jan 04, 2011
I purchased these lights as I had the same model in brown which I installed about 7 years ago. We leave near the coast, so the finish on the prior ones faded and we needed to replace them. This time I went with black. The price to replace them was less than the value of my to paint the old ones. Hopefuly these will last longer. This is a good light for a good value. I enjoy this company and their website in finding items like this.
Was this review helpful to you?  
These Light Up My Life
By Linda G. from Pebble Beach, CA on Dec 15, 2010
I am a designer, but not everyone wants to pay "designer" prices. Because the client was on a budget, it was difficult to find the perfect size, configuration, and finish in an affordable model. These lights are exactly right for our purposes. My client is extremely pleased with the quality AND the price.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of P5649 - Ashmore Outdoor Wall Lantern
By Eric K. from Lebanon, IN on Nov 01, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of P5649 - Ashmore Outdoor Wall Lantern
By Hugo T. from State College, PA on Oct 06, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Outdoor light
By Maureen D. from Pleasanton, CA on Oct 02, 2010
A nice looking, reliable outdoor fixture. Doesn't accommodate fluorescent light bulbs, however. The ripple/watery effect of the glass is very pleasant when they are on at night in our garden.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good buy good product
By rebecca r. from port clinton, OH on Jan 01, 2009
High quality materials, good buy and good quality
Was this review helpful to you?  
Happy with purchase
By Linda L. from Langhorne, PA on Oct 15, 2008
I am very happy with the lamp purchased. The fixture with seeded glass was just what I was looking for. I saved time and money shopping online. For the price this lamp is a great value
Was this review helpful to you?  
Arrived with broken glass
By John J. from Ruckersville, VA on Sep 09, 2008
The light was fine but arrived with a broken pane of glass.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2017  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved v2.5.0.4 release/EV17.10
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 3/22/2017 6:31:09 PM