HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Porcelain Knobset Interior Door Handle | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

10 reviews

Nice.
By Michael J. from Chandler, AZ on Apr 12, 2011
The knob is good quality and looks great on the coat closet door. Different than what I found in local hardware stores. The assembly instructions are a little basic and require a bit of logic and mechanical ability, but overall easy to assemble.
163854
Was this review helpful to you?  
Very Pleased
By Clarence M M. from Tavares, FL on Nov 11, 2009
We were very pleased with the quality of the knobs & backplates we received...we were unable to find them locally. We were especially pleased with the quick delivery and would highly recommend the company to others. As a matter of fact, we have already given the name of your company to friends.
32275
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great knob
By Brian H. from Memphis on Jul 01, 2009
We purchased this knob for our home in LA after our contractor ordered one too few 5 years ago. We had searched for a matching knob and could not find one. We found this site online and they had the door knob. They delivered it quickly and it has held up nicely.
27333
Was this review helpful to you?  
Just what I was looking for!
By Michelle M. from Brooklyn, NY on Feb 27, 2009
The big home improvement chains don't carry these knobs! After spending so much time decorating the other areas of my room, a regular door knob just didn't look right. This door knob is a beautiful and practical work of art!
23608
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Door Handle
By Sandra L. from Fayetteville, AR on Jun 01, 2015
I bought 2 of these for my remodel of an old house. They look great, and work even better.
1481131
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wish the lock worked.
By Denise M. H. from Boling, TX on Dec 30, 2013
Very beautiful - even prettier than the online picture. But...
Had it professionally installed and the knob was "frozen" so when the maintenance man finally had it turning, the lock peg (which kept falling out of the lock opening), went in and got stuck and then "broke off" while he was trying to remove it or turn knob.
Now knob does NOT lock, and it can only be turned counter-clockwise, or else it will "freeze up" again and not turn, or break entirely.
988137
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of Nostalgic Warehouse Porcelain Knobset Indoor Door Handle
By Larry H. from Spokane, WA on Mar 21, 2012
This customer did not write a text review.
481760
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 702219 - Porcelain Knobset
By Sandi W. from Greenville, SC on Nov 03, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
472408
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 702219 - Porcelain Knobset
By Mark S. from Miami, FL on Sep 16, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
465239
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 702219 - Porcelain Knobset
By Linda T H. from Harmony, PA on Aug 10, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
426455
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW140 Created On: 7/25/2016 7:55:15 PM