HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Single Roller Catch Latch | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

17 reviews

Worked well.
By matthew o. from Miami Beach, FL on Jun 21, 2016
Had built in cabinets from the 50''s needed to replace the latch. These were the best choice replacement.
1652135
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By Janet M. from Ruskin, FL on Jun 13, 2016
I found exactly what I needed and it was shipped quickly and had great pricing.
1650625
Was this review helpful to you?  
Works very well for my application
By Bertrand C. from Taylorsville, UT on May 23, 2016
I use those to replace 20 year old latches.
These are an almost exact replacement making my job very easy.
1642754
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By Elwood C. from Santa Rosa, CA on Apr 28, 2016
If you know what you''re doing this is a great product.
1633325
Was this review helpful to you?  
GREAT company
By sherry P. from Saint Joseph, MO on Mar 03, 2016
Where other people wanted to charge 12 dollars for shipping, at did not charge for shipping....I got the product in the time frame they quoted and it works great. Great company to work with, I defiantly would recommend this company...
1614403
Was this review helpful to you?  
Direct Replacement For 25+ Year Old Catch
By RA M. from Cape May, NJ on Oct 01, 2015
The catch was a direct replacement for the 25 plus years old catches on our kitchen cabinets, even to fitting the screw holes, making them easy to install.
1559156
Was this review helpful to you?  
Title for your review*
By Linda W. from Millville, NJ 08332 on Sep 18, 2014
Great I've been at all the stores and told to old not made anymore . I bought and tried many different fastners this might work, and foe the longest time I just gave up. I certainly wasn't going to buy all new cabinets., mine are fine, I just painted them and they look great.
1299721
Was this review helpful to you?  
Perfect
By Kim S. from Youngstown, OH on Aug 14, 2013
Exactly the product I needed. Ordering was quick and easy. Price was reasonable. And delivery was super fast. Would definitely buy from this company again.
937903
Was this review helpful to you?  
Furniture Cabinet Hardware/Catch Replacement
By Stephen L. from Irvine, CA on Sep 07, 2011
Hardware worked as replacement catch for 60 plus year old furniture/hutch, using existing screws.
461212
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good for the money and availability
By Thomas A. from Middletown, OH on Aug 31, 2011
The spring assembly side with the roller work really well but the catch side is a cheaply stamped metal part that works OK but is ugly compared to the originals. I wish I had kept the original catches and used them with the new roller assemblies.
If you already have the 1950s or newer versions of these be prepared to drill new holes during installation. You can re-use one side or the other but not both as the centerlines are different.
Overall they work well and were my only solution to hardware replacement.
458773
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 04201 - Single Roller Catch
By TOM D. from MT VERNON, NY on Jul 27, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
365425
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 04201 - Single Roller Catch
By Jeffrey H. from Apollo, PA on Jun 22, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
251177
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 04201 - Single Roller Catch
By Robert S. from Allentown, PA on Jun 02, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
206460
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cabinet door latch
By Dale R. from Westerville, OH on Mar 23, 2011
Decent product , nothing fancy but does the job nicely. Had to use the old screws as the ones that come with these latches were too small.
160799
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 04201 - Single Roller Catch
By Alan M. R. from Rydal, PA on Mar 17, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
159990
Was this review helpful to you?  
1960's vintage cabinet hardware
By Susan B. from Indianapolis, IN on Dec 30, 2010
Quality is good. Screw size is smaller than original for my cabinets. Roller catch is not quite as pronounced. Took some adjustment. In some cases, just reused the old catch as the roller was the only piece that was broken on the old hardware. Not a perfect match, but overall, better than what you can buy at Lowe's or Home Depot.
149958
Was this review helpful to you?  
Replaced 40-year old broken latches perfectly.
By Lewin E. from New Baden, IL on May 14, 2010
Perfect fit and replacement for latches in original cabinets installed in 1969.
36791
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 7/23/2016 6:02:36 PM