HeaderSkinnyBanner
MARCH GLADNESS SALE! SAVE 20% MORE SITEWIDE W/ CODE GLAD20 Details
Reviews for Single Roller Catch Latch | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 21 customer reviews
Write a Review

21 reviews

Great latch
By Erling from Minnesota on Mar 02, 2017
I'm so glad I found this at your website. I tried 4 different stores in town and couldn't find it. So I went online and low and behold I found it. Great price and no gouging on the shipping.
Thanks
Was this review helpful to you?  
Excellent roller catch cabinet latches
By Robert H. from Baltimore, MD on Jan 20, 2017
I needed to replace some of the original roller catch latches on my 1956 kitchen cabinets. These Laurey #04201 latches are perfect replacements. I did not have to drill any new holes for attachment. I just used the original 1956 screws and existing screw holes and the new latches went on with no trouble. I also did not have to replace the original bumper portion of the latches on the frame. The new roller catch portions work perfectly with the old bumpers. I recommend these for an easy fix.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laurey 04201
By RICHARD H. from Indiana, PA on Jan 18, 2017
Product work great
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great product at a great price
By Michael O. from Jacksonville, FL on Sep 08, 2016
We bought these to replace many of the old, worn out, original latches on our 1959 home. They were quick and easy replacements. The holes lined up perfectly. ATG Stores shipped them so out quickly that I didn''t know what was at the door when they arrived. I thought that they wouldn''t be in for almost another week.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Worked well.
By matthew o. from Miami Beach, FL on Jun 21, 2016
Had built in cabinets from the 50''s needed to replace the latch. These were the best choice replacement.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By Janet M. from Ruskin, FL on Jun 13, 2016
I found exactly what I needed and it was shipped quickly and had great pricing.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Works very well for my application
By Bertrand C. from Taylorsville, UT on May 23, 2016
I use those to replace 20 year old latches.
These are an almost exact replacement making my job very easy.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By Elwood C. from Santa Rosa, CA on Apr 28, 2016
If you know what you''re doing this is a great product.
Was this review helpful to you?  
GREAT company
By sherry P. from Saint Joseph, MO on Mar 03, 2016
Where other people wanted to charge 12 dollars for shipping, at did not charge for shipping....I got the product in the time frame they quoted and it works great. Great company to work with, I defiantly would recommend this company...
Was this review helpful to you?  
Direct Replacement For 25+ Year Old Catch
By RA M. from Cape May, NJ on Oct 01, 2015
The catch was a direct replacement for the 25 plus years old catches on our kitchen cabinets, even to fitting the screw holes, making them easy to install.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Title for your review*
By Linda W. from Millville, NJ 08332 on Sep 18, 2014
Great I've been at all the stores and told to old not made anymore . I bought and tried many different fastners this might work, and foe the longest time I just gave up. I certainly wasn't going to buy all new cabinets., mine are fine, I just painted them and they look great.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Perfect
By Kim S. from Youngstown, OH on Aug 14, 2013
Exactly the product I needed. Ordering was quick and easy. Price was reasonable. And delivery was super fast. Would definitely buy from this company again.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Furniture Cabinet Hardware/Catch Replacement
By Stephen L. from Irvine, CA on Sep 07, 2011
Hardware worked as replacement catch for 60 plus year old furniture/hutch, using existing screws.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good for the money and availability
By Thomas A. from Middletown, OH on Aug 31, 2011
The spring assembly side with the roller work really well but the catch side is a cheaply stamped metal part that works OK but is ugly compared to the originals. I wish I had kept the original catches and used them with the new roller assemblies.
If you already have the 1950s or newer versions of these be prepared to drill new holes during installation. You can re-use one side or the other but not both as the centerlines are different.
Overall they work well and were my only solution to hardware replacement.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 04201 - Single Roller Catch
By TOM D. from MT VERNON, NY on Jul 27, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 04201 - Single Roller Catch
By Jeffrey H. from Apollo, PA on Jun 22, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 04201 - Single Roller Catch
By Robert S. from Allentown, PA on Jun 02, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cabinet door latch
By Dale R. from Westerville, OH on Mar 23, 2011
Decent product , nothing fancy but does the job nicely. Had to use the old screws as the ones that come with these latches were too small.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 04201 - Single Roller Catch
By Alan M. R. from Rydal, PA on Mar 17, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
1960's vintage cabinet hardware
By Susan B. from Indianapolis, IN on Dec 30, 2010
Quality is good. Screw size is smaller than original for my cabinets. Roller catch is not quite as pronounced. Took some adjustment. In some cases, just reused the old catch as the roller was the only piece that was broken on the old hardware. Not a perfect match, but overall, better than what you can buy at Lowe's or Home Depot.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Replaced 40-year old broken latches perfectly.
By Lewin E. from New Baden, IL on May 14, 2010
Perfect fit and replacement for latches in original cabinets installed in 1969.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2017  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved v2.5.0.3 release/EV17.11
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW50 Created On: 3/30/2017 4:05:01 AM