"
Reviews for Top Knobs Edwardian Pull | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 13 customer reviews
Write a Review

13 reviews

great pulls
By Carolyn E. from Whitehouse Station, NJ on Jun 19, 2010
I LOVE these Edwardian pulls in the German Bronze. They are very attractive and striking. I highly recommend this style and color. I bought some in all three sizes for my drawers, and they work perfectly. (Note: The large is very large -- I only used it in front of the sink for a small towel holder.) These handles (pulls) could be used in lieu of knobs as well. If I ever decide I don't want knobs on my cabinet doors, I will switch to all of this style and color pulls. The look is stylish and classy. The color works well on painted cabinets and cherry. Medium is a great size for heavy (garbage pullout or file cabinet) or longer drawers, while small is a perfect size for small drawers. I also used a small on one side of the lazy susan.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
gorgeous!!!!
By maria k. from Silver Lake, OH on Aug 30, 2013
I love these pulls! I bought them in various sizes for my kitchen cabinets. They are timeless and classic!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
best customer service
By Robert N. from Burlingame, CA on Apr 23, 2013
I could not find it without help and got it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
very satisfied
By Stephanie S. from Woodland Hills, CA on Dec 20, 2012
All was as promised: the delivery was timely; the product was as described and anticipated; and it was all so simple.
I would not hesitate to use this service again.

How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
edwardian pull from top knobs
By Lucile G. from Cedar Grove, NJ on May 16, 2012
I love the Edwardian Pulls from Top Knobs they look perfect with my Stainless Steel Appliances. The pulls are the perfect touch to my Cherry Wood Cabinets.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of m9 - edwardian pull
By Gwendolyn M. from Thibodaux, LA on Dec 01, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of m9 - edwardian pull
By Michele D. from Poulsbo, WA on Jun 20, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of m9 - edwardian pull
By Rosa L. from Chatsworth, CA on Mar 09, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of m9 - edwardian pull
By William T. from Eden Prairie, MN on Sep 06, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
pulls
By Richard W. from Decatur, AL on Jul 26, 2010
They worked fine and instructions are not needed.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
lateral file pulls
By Lorraine A L. from San Marcos, CA on Jul 17, 2009
Nice solid pull for the price. Good selection of various matching nobs and pulls.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
beautiful!
By Maria M. from Sacramento, CA on Jun 29, 2009
These pulls are not only beautiful but the sizes I ordered are perfectly comfortable! They look great on my drawers!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
would definitely recommend
By Kelly K. from Palm Harbor, FL on May 12, 2009
I saved alot of money and got the knobs really fast. I was thrilled would definitely recommend this company.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW80 Created On: 9/2/2015 9:58:59 PM