HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Classical Hook | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 6 customer reviews
Write a Review

6 reviews

Nice hook
By David L. from Rockford, IL on Jul 08, 2010
Came well packaged and promptly. Item as described. Doesn't come in brushed nickel which would have been our preference, but this worked well as a substitute. Seems solid and well made.
39749
Was this review helpful to you?  
Love it!
By Susan S. from Columbia, SC on Feb 14, 2009
High quality and well made hook. Looks rich in my master bath.
23273
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gatco Classical Multi Wall Hook
By Heather M. from West Palm Beach, FL on Jun 25, 2016
Wanting to eliminate the use of towel bars I chose this hook design. It''s four uses made easy by different lengthed swing allowances.
All installation items are included but I replaced the Ribbed plastic anchor with Snap Skru Self Screwing dry-wall Anchors for long term stability assurance.
1652742
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beautiful and useful hooks
By Janet S. from Wayzata, MN on Oct 21, 2011
I love these hooks, they are nicely finished and the hinge works easily. I highly recommend these hard to find hooks!
470575
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 575 - Classical Hook
By Hugh P. from East Greenwich, RI on Dec 08, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
146203
Was this review helpful to you?  
575 Classical hook
By Wistar K. from Seattle, WA on Nov 22, 2010
It is bigger than I expected but very well made. We put one in the bathroom on our boat as well. Since it swings out of the way, it is good for compact spaces.
140468
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved v2.2.0.86 release/EV-2.2
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW120 Created On: 8/30/2016 11:36:41 AM