HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed Sale

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Latitude Robe Hook | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 13 customer reviews
Write a Review

13 reviews

A good compliment to our other Latitude 2 pieces..
By Legare from Charleston, SC, USA on Sep 01, 2015
Easy to install. Attractive. Functional. The frustrating thing about most bathroom accessories is their fussy, crude, traditional designs. Of all of the lines that Lowes carries, only Latitude 2 answered our desire for a minimal & functional design aesthetic with good quality and value. Initially I installed this next to the sink in our bathroom for a hand towel. It works, but not perfectly as a simple towel hook. We have decided to move it next to the shower for its written purpose as a robe hook, getting the towel ring to go where this currently is. The sweet thing: the mounting hardware is the same for all both the Latitude 2 line, so swapping it will be a snap
1545990
Was this review helpful to you?  
By from on Jan 01, 2015
1362924
Was this review helpful to you?  
High Quality product
By Carlos P. from Venice, FL on Nov 27, 2014
These hooks are solid, well built and made of good material. They look classy too. Easy to install DIY.
1311111
Was this review helpful to you?  
Looks and works great
By from Prescott, AZ, USA on Oct 14, 2014
It seems to be designed well and installs easily. I am happy with the functionality and quality.
1349991
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great, functional accent piece for second bathroom
By from Warren, MI, USA on Jan 08, 2014
Using this next to our corner unit shower as a towel hook. It took 10 minutes to install. Very straight-forward and simple instructions. Parts are durable, and does the job as it should. The hook is solid, has a good weight and is functional. What can you really go into detail about regarding a hook? Definitely a quality piece.
1150721
Was this review helpful to you?  
Perfect for my needs
By from South Carolina on Jun 27, 2013
I wanted two robe/towel hooks for the back of my new bathroom door. This one has the nice modern look that I wanted without being too bulky. It doesn''t protrude out too much on the back of the door. I like the satin nickel finish which goes with faucet, shower, etc. This turned out to be perfect for me!
996297
Was this review helpful to you?  
Get your own wall mollies
By from Indiana, USA on Jun 01, 2013
The hook itself is nice enough, even if it''s way over priced. I guess it''s my fault for buying it. The mollies included for hanging on the wall are junk. Use your own, Don''t even try them. But once I solved that the hook is nice.
996298
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 4245 - Latitude II Robe Hook
By Kathryn H. from Green Bay, WI on Oct 14, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
469297
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 4245 - Latitude II Robe Hook
By Cathy A. from Bainbridge Island, WA on Sep 01, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
459220
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 4245 - Latitude II Robe Hook
By Dix M. from Lawrenceburg, IN on Aug 05, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
405237
Was this review helpful to you?  
Use it every day
By orangecamel from Jamestown NC on Jul 18, 2011
I love this hook which is hanging beside my shower. I hang my wet towel on it to dry.
996296
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 4245 - Latitude II Robe Hook
By Victoria Y. from Jacksonville, FL on Sep 07, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
89656
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 4245 - Latitude II Robe Hook
By Mark B. from Fort Meyers, FL on Aug 05, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
54614
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved v2.4.0.46 release/EV2.4
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW60 Created On: 12/6/2016 9:54:11 AM