"
Reviews for Top Knobs Newton Ring Pull | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

love the newton ring pulls
By Lydia G. from Tyler, TX on Apr 12, 2011
I ordered M17 Newton Ring Pull x 4. They are wonderful and just what I wanted. The ordering process was easy and I received the pulls in just a few days.

How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
beautiful cabinet pulls
By Jana G. from Indio, CA on Mar 01, 2011
These add a very elegant look, and are wonderful quality. The screws were the wrong size, and had to be cut to fit, so our installation was challenging. Would reccoemend having multiple length screws before installation
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
satsified
By Hannah R. from Midfield, AL on Aug 17, 2009
Very pleased with quality of the knob. i love it
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
great product, great service.
By Tacy S. from Palm City, FL on Apr 01, 2015
On a bachelor's chest, I replaced some shiny brass hardware with two of these and eight bail pulls that "match." The color and finish are perfect and these rings were easy to change out.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
sewing cabinet update
By tina f. from Cold Sprgs-Highland Hts, KY on Jul 15, 2014
I am revamping a small 4 drawer sewing cabinet with a new look,
replacing traditional style ring pulls with more modern ones.
Piece will be for resale.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of top knobs newton ring pull
By Beatriz W. from Menifee, CA on Mar 26, 2012
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
beautiful
By Chris L. from Lincoln, NE on May 20, 2011
Very solid, pewter color was as pictured, quality surpringly solid.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
nice looking, overall quality average
By Craig E. from Marlboro, NJ on Feb 08, 2011
Ordered 4 knobs, 1 was not threaded and would not accept the screw.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW60 Created On: 9/2/2015 6:41:58 AM