HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Newton Ring Pull | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

8 reviews

Love the Newton Ring Pulls
By Lydia G. from Tyler, TX on Apr 12, 2011
I ordered M17 Newton Ring Pull x 4. They are wonderful and just what I wanted. The ordering process was easy and I received the pulls in just a few days.

163900
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beautiful Cabinet Pulls
By Jana G. from Indio, CA on Mar 01, 2011
These add a very elegant look, and are wonderful quality. The screws were the wrong size, and had to be cut to fit, so our installation was challenging. Would reccoemend having multiple length screws before installation
157501
Was this review helpful to you?  
Satsified
By Hannah R. from Midfield, AL on Aug 17, 2009
Very pleased with quality of the knob. i love it
29076
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great product, great service.
By Tacy S. from Palm City, FL on Apr 01, 2015
On a bachelor's chest, I replaced some shiny brass hardware with two of these and eight bail pulls that "match." The color and finish are perfect and these rings were easy to change out.
1444423
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sewing cabinet update
By tina f. from Cold Sprgs-Highland Hts, KY on Jul 15, 2014
I am revamping a small 4 drawer sewing cabinet with a new look,
replacing traditional style ring pulls with more modern ones.
Piece will be for resale.
1282687
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of Top Knobs Newton Ring Pull
By Beatriz W. from Menifee, CA on Mar 26, 2012
This customer did not write a text review.
482468
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beautiful
By Chris L. from Lincoln, NE on May 20, 2011
Very solid, pewter color was as pictured, quality surpringly solid.
176305
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nice looking, overall quality average
By Craig E. from Marlboro, NJ on Feb 08, 2011
Ordered 4 knobs, 1 was not threaded and would not accept the screw.
154903
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 7/30/2016 2:02:07 PM