HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed ATGStores.com Pro Sale

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Progress Lighting P3029 3 Light Victorian Bathroom Light | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

rufus
By Joseph R. J. from Church Point,, LA on Aug 29, 2008
The light was exactly what I wanted the quality is excellent. The light fixture arrived with a broken light shade, I followed the instructions provided to me, the new shade was delivered within a few days, can't find better service.
Was this review helpful to you?  
great fixture!
By Linda M. from Rutland, MA on Dec 19, 2007
Really beautiful and solid looking fixture- affordable but high quality- I was pleasantly surprised when this light was delivered!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
p3029 product review
By Jeff from California on Jul 16, 2003
Beautiful product, looks great with Delta's Victorian oil rubbed bronze collection.
Was this review helpful to you?  
bad experience
By Dawn from OK on Feb 20, 2015
The fixture itself looks great. The glass light cover is what I have problems with. It is a cheap thin shiny white glass. Really looks bad. But I liked the fixture so I scrounge up some old ceiling fan glass light covers. Made it look great. Only problem is one of the light bulb receptacles was defective and would not take the retaining ring without serious force. And then it was near impossible to unscrew the retaining ring. So I gave up. Light will be returned and I''ll get a different type. Here is a photo of the original glass cover (middle) and the ceiling fan glass cover (left). This way you will have a better idea of what the white glass cover looks like. Just seemed poor overall quality.
Was this review helpful to you?  
buyer
By robert s. from braintree, MA on Jun 09, 2010
Excellent service
Was this review helpful to you?  
great lighting!
By Lynn L. from Shavertown, PA on Apr 20, 2010
Excellent quality - nicer than pictured
Was this review helpful to you?  
new bathroom fixtures
By Barbara W B. from Lincoln, CA on Nov 18, 2009
This is the second time that I have ordered lighting from Lighting Universe and I must say I have been very pleased with the products and service. I am now thinking about ordering a new chandalier and it's fun to look at all the choices that Lighting Universe has. Also, the shipping and packaging was incredible.
Thank you.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW70 Created On: 2/6/2016 1:58:42 PM