HeaderSkinnyBanner
CYBER WEEK SALE EXTENDED! • SAVE 20% MORE SITEWIDE W/ CODE EXTENDED20  Details
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed Sale

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Hillcrest Outdoor Sconce, Imperial Bronze | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

Quoizel: Nice stuff, reasonably priced
By Don D. from Sebastopol, CA on Jan 21, 2009
This sconce is typical of my experience with Quoizel. It's a beautiful, classic design, well-made, well-packed, not pre-broken, easy to install, at a fair price.
21771
Was this review helpful to you?  
Outdoor sconces look great and work well
By Gretchen O. from Brea, CA on Nov 04, 2012
The sconces were securely packaged, arriving promptly and undamaged. They have now all been installed on the exterior of our home and detached garage, and give it an extremely warm and classy look. They are solidly constructed and function well. My electrician son-in-law had no difficulty installing them.
894016
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of HC84 - Hillcrest Exterior Wall Sconce
By Kristine S. from Richland, MI on Jul 12, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
296279
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of HC84 - Hillcrest Exterior Wall Sconce
By Catherine R. from Phoenix, AZ on May 01, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
166593
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good-looking lights
By Damaris B. from Leavenworth, WA on Feb 05, 2010
I really like the size of the lights. They don't get lost on the house. Also, the bronze finish is just right. The mica light -filtering panels lend a soft glow, but don't obscure the light.
34682
Was this review helpful to you?  
Exterior Sconce
By David D. from Albrightsville, PA on Oct 22, 2008
I was rehabing the exterior of my house and trying to incorporate a clean sophisticated look. I was complementing some existing lighting with this Hillcrest sconce. Beautiful results !
16412
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mission Light
By Jerry j. from Bolingbrook, IL on Jun 11, 2008
Beautiful design and fit our house perfectly!
9451
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved v2.4.0.46 release/EV2.4
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW60 Created On: 12/2/2016 12:15:37 PM