Reviews for Quoizel HC84 Hillcrest Outdoor Sconce, Imperial Bronze | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

quoizel: nice stuff, reasonably priced
By Don D. from Sebastopol, CA on Jan 21, 2009
This sconce is typical of my experience with Quoizel. It's a beautiful, classic design, well-made, well-packed, not pre-broken, easy to install, at a fair price.
Was this review helpful to you?  
outdoor sconces look great and work well
By Gretchen O. from Brea, CA on Nov 04, 2012
The sconces were securely packaged, arriving promptly and undamaged. They have now all been installed on the exterior of our home and detached garage, and give it an extremely warm and classy look. They are solidly constructed and function well. My electrician son-in-law had no difficulty installing them.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of hc84 - hillcrest exterior wall sconce
By Kristine S. from Richland, MI on Jul 12, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of hc84 - hillcrest exterior wall sconce
By Catherine R. from Phoenix, AZ on May 01, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
good-looking lights
By Damaris B. from Leavenworth, WA on Feb 05, 2010
I really like the size of the lights. They don't get lost on the house. Also, the bronze finish is just right. The mica light -filtering panels lend a soft glow, but don't obscure the light.
Was this review helpful to you?  
exterior sconce
By David D. from Albrightsville, PA on Oct 22, 2008
I was rehabing the exterior of my house and trying to incorporate a clean sophisticated look. I was complementing some existing lighting with this Hillcrest sconce. Beautiful results !
Was this review helpful to you?  
mission light
By Jerry j. from Bolingbrook, IL on Jun 11, 2008
Beautiful design and fit our house perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 11/28/2015 3:16:20 PM