HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for 2-Light Emilio Floor Lamp | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

11 reviews

Great Lamp
By Kimbi from Alabama on Aug 02, 2010
This is a great lamp. It turned out to be a little smaller than I expected and you had to do a lot of adjusting of the legs when assembling, but I love it.
51064
Was this review helpful to you?  
Love these lamps!
By Shari S. from Halethorpe, MD on Dec 31, 2008
Great look, bought (2)of them, great up/down lighting for reading and knitting. Did have a problem with one of the shades, CSR was very helpful in resolving my issue with a fast delivery of my replacement shade. Love them!
20604
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stylish and practical
By Michele B. from Bangor, ME on Jul 12, 2010
This light is handsome, light, and gives a much better quality of light than the table lamp it replaces. There is little glare and the light reaches more people more easily. The open frame style of design keeps that lamp from seeming heavy, especially valuable in a smaller room.
40056
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 30817 - Emilio 60" Floor Lamp
By David B. from Seattle, WA on Mar 02, 2011
Ordered two lamps, the first one went together fine and everything fit. The second did not have enough threads to go through the base (where the bottom rods bolt to the base) it required me to file down the outer cover (square lower mounts) in order to get enough threads to bolt it together. Lot's of extra time and work to assemble. The lamps look great and the quality is good.
157824
Was this review helpful to you?  
WOW!
By Barbara D. W. from Baltimore, OH on May 20, 2013
I ordered these lamps to go on either side of our fireplace. They are beautiful and very rich-looking. Everyone who comes in comments on how great they are. Well worth the money.
913000
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of Kenroy Home 30817 2 Light Emilio Floor Lamp
By irene j. from alexandria virginia on Mar 29, 2012
This lamp though it looks relatively good once put together is rickety and the quality not as good as I am used to merchandise I get from you. I had trouble assembling the it and it certainly took longer than the 15 minute the instruction sheet mentions. All in all a disappointing buy.
482911
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of Kenroy Home 30817 2 Light Emilio Floor Lamp
By irene jones from alexandria virginia on Mar 28, 2012
Although the instructions are relatively good, it takes a lot longer for one person to put this lamp together. Hardware (nuts and washers) are very bad quality and even though the lamp is put together it is not the most stable of lamps. This is disappointment as all other mechandise I bought from you have been excellent.
482824
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 30817 - Emilio 60" Floor Lamp
By William G. from Columbia, CT on Oct 18, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
469854
Was this review helpful to you?  
Love this lamp.
By Karen E O. from Bowie, MD on Aug 29, 2011
It's perfect for my space. You do have to play with the shade a bit to get it straight, but overall it's a great lamp: slim profile, good lighting. I'm quite pleased.
457769
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kitchen Lamp
By Randy D. from Lakewood, WA on Jan 18, 2011
The floor lamp and color fits perfectly in our kitchen. We appreciate the quality. However, I needed help attaching the base because of it's weight. Be sure to leave sufficient length on the rods to attach the base.
152392
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 30817 - Emilio 60" Floor Lamp
By vinny c. from sammamish, WA on Nov 17, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
136923
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW110 Created On: 8/24/2016 9:00:18 PM