HeaderSkinnyBanner
SAVE AN EXTRA 20% • MEMORIAL DAY SALES EVENT • USE CODE SERVICE20

*Excludes select manufacturers. Sale ends 5/30/16. Min. $299 order.

Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed
SAVE AN EXTRA 20%
MEMORIAL DAY SALES EVENT
USE CODE SERVICE20

*Excludes select manufacturers. Sale ends 5/30/16. Min. $299 order.

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Da Vinci Mini Pendant | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

7 reviews

Handsome, easily mounted fixture
By Richard J. from central Virginia on Nov 11, 2011
We're very pleased with the Da Vinci pendant lights. We bought four to go over our kitchen island. The site shipped them quickly and they arrived in good shape. They assembled easily and came with all needed hardware and instructions. And they look beautiful. The marbled shade is very classy.
473264
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pendants for island
By Kelly R. from Sydney, NS on Jun 30, 2010
The only surprise with this order was a bill for 22.34 from UPS which I paid at the door. A second light arrived via Purolator. For some reason not shipped together. Otherwise everything fine.
39037
Was this review helpful to you?  
Looks beautiful in my kitchen
By Gina L. from Grand Junction, CO on May 21, 2015
I would recommend this with a 90% great; 10% off for the pole extensions didn''t allow enough smaller size extensions so I could get my lamps to be parallel on my vaulted ceiling. I adjusted quickly to the staggered look and love the 4 lights I purchased.
1480211
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pendant light
By Ruthann K. from Ludington, MI on Apr 23, 2014
We bought this light to hang over our kitchen sink. It is very simple but very classy. We like it a lot.
1203387
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pendant light
By Michael G. from Washington, DC on Feb 17, 2010
Absolutly gorgeous we love it and it looks very nice over our dining room table. we are planning to buy two more for our summer home.
34905
Was this review helpful to you?  
DaVinci Mini Pendant
By Dixie D. from Fort Worth, TX on Nov 18, 2008
After we finally interpreted the confusing instructions, my engineer husband got it installed and we love it! Looks like more than it cost and really adds something to the overall look we are going for!
17801
Was this review helpful to you?  
pleased!
By Cindy P. from Taylor Ridge, IL on Jun 02, 2008
Arrived quickly and very pleased with the quality.
9225
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 5/30/2016 11:32:15 AM