Reviews for Vaxcel Lighting PD5024 Da Vinci Mini Pendant | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

handsome, easily mounted fixture
By Richard J. from central Virginia on Nov 11, 2011
We're very pleased with the Da Vinci pendant lights. We bought four to go over our kitchen island. The site shipped them quickly and they arrived in good shape. They assembled easily and came with all needed hardware and instructions. And they look beautiful. The marbled shade is very classy.
Was this review helpful to you?  
pendants for island
By Kelly R. from Sydney, NS on Jun 30, 2010
The only surprise with this order was a bill for 22.34 from UPS which I paid at the door. A second light arrived via Purolator. For some reason not shipped together. Otherwise everything fine.
Was this review helpful to you?  
looks beautiful in my kitchen
By Gina L. from Grand Junction, CO on May 21, 2015
I would recommend this with a 90% great; 10% off for the pole extensions didn''t allow enough smaller size extensions so I could get my lamps to be parallel on my vaulted ceiling. I adjusted quickly to the staggered look and love the 4 lights I purchased.
Was this review helpful to you?  
pendant light
By Ruthann K. from Ludington, MI on Apr 23, 2014
We bought this light to hang over our kitchen sink. It is very simple but very classy. We like it a lot.
Was this review helpful to you?  
pendant light
By Michael G. from Washington, DC on Feb 17, 2010
Absolutly gorgeous we love it and it looks very nice over our dining room table. we are planning to buy two more for our summer home.
Was this review helpful to you?  
davinci mini pendant
By Dixie D. from Fort Worth, TX on Nov 18, 2008
After we finally interpreted the confusing instructions, my engineer husband got it installed and we love it! Looks like more than it cost and really adds something to the overall look we are going for!
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Cindy P. from Taylor Ridge, IL on Jun 02, 2008
Arrived quickly and very pleased with the quality.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
Server: WWW60 Created On: 11/28/2015 5:39:59 PM