"
Reviews for Vaxcel Lighting OW37051 Nautical Outdoor Sconce | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 25 customer reviews
Write a Review

25 reviews

loved it!
By Martha R. from Key West, FL on Oct 01, 2009
The Nautical outdoor sconce works wonderfully on the outside of our 1930's shotgun house in Key West! We love it! Thank you
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
outdoor nautical light
By Jamie M. from Clarkston, MI on Oct 18, 2010
The product is great, as advertised, sturdy, love the style. The only issue I had was installation, did not fit on my current electrical box, had a friend assist and had to make adjustments to make it work.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
lighting universe is dependable
By diane w. from manchester, ME on Sep 02, 2009
I buy all my new lighting from Lighting Universe. I have been for 5 years now. I will continue to in the future because they stand behind their products, they have excellent communication and so far the quality is excellent. I couldn't ask for more in a web site sale!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
outdoor wall sconces
By Gail G. from Huntington Beach, CA on Jan 13, 2009
I had purchased from a nautical antique store my front porch and two front balcony wall sconces similar to the ones I purchased from you for the side and back yard. When I purchased them many years ago they didn't have enough for my side yard and back yard, with antiques you get whatever number they have - so I was real glad to match them almost exactly to the tee. A brand new product that looks like my original antique purchase. thanks so much
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
nautical outdoor sconce adds to our home's lakeside theme
By Sandra M. from Palos Park, IL on Nov 10, 2014
We are pleased with the style and quality of these outdoor sconces. They welcome our guests with style and the feel of cozy cabin ambiance during their visit.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
nautical sconce
By Michael R. B. from Tacoma, WA on Aug 04, 2014
This item is nice and fits the nautical theme at our house at the lake. Looks great when it's off and on. Would recommend it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
the look so cool!! easy to install.
By Jennie S. from San Jose, CA on Apr 07, 2014
These lamps go so well with our 1905 Crafteman house. My husband installed them just outside our new porch of our bedroom. He put a dimmer switch so we can control the ambiance!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
love the product!
By Laurie B. N. from Ocean City, NJ on May 21, 2013
I definitely plan on using ATG Stores again. I have a small coastal bungalow, and was looking for a quality exterior light fixture at an affordable price. I had bought and returned several at the "big box" stores, and knew that if I searched online I would find that nautical style fixture, and I did. I am thrilled with it, and have bookmarked the web site for future use.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
perfect fixture
By Joanie H. from Brookings, SD on May 14, 2013
We are so happy with the light fixtures that we ordered 2 more. The ordering process was easy and the delivery quick. The fixtures look great at our lake cabin. I would order agian from this company.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
nautical scones
By Daniel P. from Bemus Point, NY on Dec 14, 2012
The lights were just what we wanted for our cottage. Easy to install and have a great nautical look for our lakeside location.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
outdoor sconce
By Ann H. from White Pigeon, MI on Jul 16, 2012
I ordered this sconce, for my sister, to match an existing sconce that had been installed in her craftsman-style home, many years ago. This new sconce is a great match to the one she has, and my sister is very happy with it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
nice quality, perfect size.
By Lynn S. from Lake Oswego, OR on May 15, 2012
This is a really cool little outdoor lantern. Very pleased with the product.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of ow37051 - nautical outdoor wall sconce
By Glenda M. from Cowiche, WA on Nov 03, 2011
Light feels substantial and looks good above the door.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of ow37051 - nautical outdoor wall sconce
By Eileen B. from Bridgeport, CT on Oct 29, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
nautical outdoor wall sconce
By Jane P. from Montague Center, MA on Jul 10, 2011
The product arrived in record time and was all intact. It was easy to assemble and install. It gave my new siding a special final touch. I absolutely love the look and soft light it gives. I highly recommend this product to anyone looking for something different with a style all its own.I am very happy.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of ow37051 - nautical outdoor wall sconce
By John M. from Sackets Harbor, NY on Jun 30, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
love my lights
By gretchen w. from titusville, FL on May 25, 2011
I LOVE the lights and the service. The attention to customer care was fabulous. I look forward to doing service with you in the future and for recommending my friends to you now!!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of ow37051 - nautical outdoor wall sconce
By MARK A. from GREENSBORO, NC on Mar 29, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of ow37051 - nautical outdoor wall sconce
By Steve K. from Tampa, FL on Mar 29, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of ow37051 - nautical outdoor wall sconce
By Donald S G. from Sylmar, CA on Feb 08, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
husband was looking for nautical lighting for our home on puget sound
By Patricia C. from Sammamish, WA on Feb 07, 2011
We have ordered several lighting fixtures from Lighting Universe for our remodel and have had very good luck with everything so far! These fixtures were just what we were looking for. The quality is very nice and the price was just right too. Thanks Lighting Universe
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of ow37051 - nautical outdoor wall sconce
By Daniel E. from Flagstaff, AZ on Nov 08, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
hess lights
By Nancy H. from Tampa, FL on May 11, 2010
Great lights and great price!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
perfect
By Leroy L. from Savona, NY on Dec 26, 2008
These lights were exactly what we were looking for. The price could not be beat. We are totaly satisfied.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
nautical sconces
By John B. from Orleans, MA on Dec 27, 2006
We had spent some time looking for outside lighting for our new house which had a nautical flair. You came through with flying colors offering a good product at a fair price. Just what my wife wanted.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 8/31/2015 12:05:18 AM