"
Reviews for Vaxcel Lighting OW21881 Chatham Nautical Exterior Wall Lantern | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 16 customer reviews
Write a Review

16 reviews

perfect for the waterfront
By Robert F. from Atlantic City, NJ on May 24, 2010
This product is holding up well on the ocean front property I have it on. I have not had luck with outdoor lights and this one has been issue free.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
just what i wanted
By Deborah J. W. from Avon, CT on May 19, 2011
This light looks perfect on my cottage. It is just what I wanted and the price and delivery were spot on!
The size was perfect, too.
Thanks
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
onion lamp scones
By Frances M. from Boxborough, MA on Apr 29, 2011
They arrived in a timely manner and were well packed. The value is great. I love them!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of ow21881 - nautical outdoor wall sconce
By Linda K. from Gardner, MA on Nov 05, 2010
Have only had the lights up on the house for a couple weeks but they arrived fully intact including glass and ready for installation. I feel as though the price made them a good value and they appear to be very sturdy. Looking forward to observing how they fare over the winter.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
good for the money
By Karen L. K. from on Mar 16, 2009
I bought a complete set to go with my new siding and roof. They look great. One suggestion I would have is to enclose the bottom; that could be helpful in rainy weather and during bug season.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
pleased
By Jeff J. from Wantage, NJ on Nov 20, 2008
The fixture is beautiful & well made. The only design flaw is, the cage is riveted in place so if the glass is broken, you can't get it off to replace the globe. As we found out, you need to buy whole new fixture. It seems like it would be a simple change to replace the rivets with screws.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
attractive light
By Randell R. from Brunswick, MD on Dec 17, 2013
This is a very attractive light that was easy to install for a handyman. I installed one on each side of my front door. Its shade is on the smaller side but looks good in tandem.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
chatham lamp
By constance p. from Acushnet, MA on Nov 03, 2012
We love them, great look!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
fabulous outdoor lights
By Elaine F. from Treasure Island, FL on Jun 28, 2011
I ordered the nickel finish & they are absolutely gorgeous.The 4 units arrived in perfect condition. The hookups are well placed & clearly identified in the instructions.Accessories included are a mounting brace, screws & 3 electric sfaety caps.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
great purchase
By Kathryn C. from Ponchatoula, LA on Jun 20, 2011
Using them on our cabana at the camp... they look great !!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of ow21881 - nautical outdoor wall sconce
By Paul M. from North Kingstown, RI on Jan 03, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of ow21881 - nautical outdoor wall sconce
By Sharon A M. from Sand Lake, NY on Nov 19, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of ow21881 - nautical outdoor wall sconce
By Rebecca H K. from carmel, IN on Nov 08, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
perfect!
By Jean M. from Fremont, MI on Jul 22, 2010
Have a home on a lake and these outdoor mariner lights fit the style and feel of the home. Easily installed them myself. Thanks!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
awsome
By Bob H. from Canton, MA on Jan 27, 2010
Great light and price
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
excellent nantucket look for less
By Elizabeth E. from Charlotte, NC on Dec 09, 2008
This was actually the third sconce I have ordered for my house, and it is such a great look for a great price! The seeded glass makes it look so much more expensive than it really is...
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW60 Created On: 8/31/2015 1:51:21 AM