HeaderSkinnyBanner
MEGA MONDAY SALE! • SAVE 30% MORE SITEWIDE W/ CODE SITEWIDE30  Details
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed Sale

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for 8 Light 60-in Arch Ceiling Fan | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 10 customer reviews
Write a Review

10 reviews

Monte Carlo Fan
By Peter P. from Sparks, NV on Jan 19, 2009
I had shopped around town and had seen the fan in a store. Unfortunately they only had the floor model and told me it would have to be ordered; taking 4 to 6 weeks. I had received an advertisement in the mail from Lighting Universe, and decided to give them a try. The item came within a week, and in perfect condition. The price was also less than at the store where I had first seen the fan, and with free shipping I feel I got a real bargain. I highly recommend Lighting Universe and Monte Carlo Fans.
21584
Was this review helpful to you?  
A very close 2nd....
By Janet B. from Mickleton, NJ on Jun 03, 2010
I get a lot of compliments on this fan. It was actually about $100 more than another Monte Carlo fan that I got from this site but its a little smaller & the blades just don't cast the same breeze. Both are very stylish and I think if I didn't have the other fan too, then I would have rated this Excellent. I just like the other one better and it was cheaper too. But this is a very close 2nd!!!!
37592
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 5AHR60 - 60" Arch® Ceiling Fan
By lisa m. from cody, WY on Nov 27, 2010
Great fan. We had this in our last house and put it in this one as well. Very modern. Kind of spendy, though. But there isn't much selection out there for this size.
142734
Was this review helpful to you?  
I'm pleased with the purchase
By Lynda L. from Los Gatos, CA on Oct 22, 2008
Operates very nicely, quiet, low speed is perfect, nice features. Overall I'm satisfied.
16413
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Quality
By james A. from hickman, CA on Aug 27, 2013
Great fan. Make all the other fans in the house look cheap.
Light isn't as bright as I thought it would be.
Solid no wobbles. I had installed by a contractor.
Weight is something to consider because it requires extra support in ceiling.
941822
Was this review helpful to you?  
Monte Carlo Arch ceiling fan
By Henry K. from California, MD on Jun 04, 2012
This is the forth Monte Carlo fan that we have purchased from Lighting Universe. Great selection, price and speed of delivery. We bought this fan for the size, style and the amount of light that it provides. There are very few fans with all three of these features. We really like the way it looks and performs. I would have to say that the minimum ceiling height should be at least 9 1/2 feet. We have 9 foot ceilings and I had to shorten the downrod to 5 inches, which makes it acceptable, but would prefer it to be a little higher.
484526
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 5AHR60 - 60" Arch® Ceiling Fan
By Edward C. from Carlsbad, CA on Sep 16, 2011
Excellent throughout.
465536
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 5AHR60 - 60" Arch® Ceiling Fan
By Donald Green from Green Valley, AZ on Nov 02, 2010
We installed one of the Monte Carlo 5AHR60 ceiling fans in our home 5years ago, one year later we decided to install another. One of our neigh bore loved the look and functions of our fan so much that they purchased four of these fans. The fact that you can light the top for a soft romantic look or the bottom to or both and dim each individually is great. We choose the Roman Bronze with the Alabaster glass. It fits any style of home traditional of contemporary. I would highly recommend it to anyone. I am just buying another home to remodel and will be installing at least 2 or 3 of these fans. In the dining room, family room and perhaps even the living room. They are not inexpensive but they are well worth it. By the way in five years of service and we just had our first bulb burn out on a light that gets used on a daily basis.
127763
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 5AHR60 - 60" Arch® Ceiling Fan
By Donald Green from Green Valley, AZ on Nov 02, 2010
We installed one of the Monte Carlo 5AHR60 ceiling fans in our home 5years ago, one year later we decided to install another. One of our neighbors loved the look and functions of our fan so much that they purchased four of these fans. The fact that you can light the top for a soft romantic look or the bottom to or both and dim each individually is great. We choose the Roman Bronze with the Alabaster glass. It fits any style of home traditional of contemporary. I would highly recommend it to anyone. I am just buying another home to remodel and will be installing at least 2 or 3 of these fans. In the dining room, family room and perhaps even the living room. They are not inexpensive but they are well worth it. By the way in five years of service and we just had our first bulb burn out on a light that gets used on a daily basis.
127762
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Product
By Georgette G. from Dauphin, MB on May 20, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
36986
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved v2.4.0.46 release/EV2.4
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW160 Created On: 12/5/2016 10:39:14 AM