HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for 52-in Weatherford Ceiling Fan | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
Read all 10 customer reviews
Write a Review

10 reviews

Perfect
By Ron R. from Austin, TX on Oct 13, 2008
I ordered the black finsh. Matches my patio construction hardware and furniture perfectly. They are quiet and do a nice flow of air around the patio. Thanks
15833
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wonderful experience!
By Barbara k. from Clinton Township, MI on Apr 11, 2012
My Husband and I purchased a ceiling fan and foyer light and could not be anymore well pleased! The ordering went smooth and all were very willing to help and give their expert advice when asked. Those taking the orders are extremely knowledgeable. Both items were shipped within a few days and were quite easy to install (however, I do suggest having someone install that is a master if you have vaulted ceilings!) I would recommend this way of purchasing, to anyone, and will make future purchases through Lighing Universe.
483226
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 5WF52 - 52" Weatherford Ceiling Fan
By Cindy C. from Prospect, CT on Aug 24, 2011
The product was good.
456177
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 5WF52 - 52" Weatherford Ceiling Fan
By Philip W. from Northport, NY on Jul 27, 2011
Not very efffective as an outdoor fan, as it doesn't seem to generate enough circulation, even when the air is still. You have to be sitting directly under it to feel any breeze.
365417
Was this review helpful to you?  
Weatherford 52" Outdoor Ceiling Fan
By Brenda S. from Crystal Springs, MS on Jul 01, 2011
I ordered this fan for outdoor use on a patio. It is quiet & the overall appearance is fine but we are very disappointed in the functionality. We added the recommended 12" downrod for 9 ft ceiling height but even on high speed it doesn't circulate enough air to even know that it is on. Also, the instructions were awful...they could have left them out of the box for all the good they did. I would not recommend this fan to anyone exposed to hot, humid summers in the south.
262275
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 5WF52 - 52" Weatherford Ceiling Fan
By Tim G. from Fripp Island, SC on Jul 21, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
337844
Was this review helpful to you?  
Quiet, effective and bargain priced.
By Nathan K. from Saugerties, NY on Jul 07, 2011
We needed a fan that was cost effective. This electric energy saving fan is quiet, has reverse blades for all season use, came in white as well as other colors, could be used outdoors as well as indoors and we just love it. The only thing it is missing is an extension ceiling rod to lower it for our very high ceilings. We chose this fan because we don't want a light attached but that is optional.
277260
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 5WF52 - 52" Weatherford Ceiling Fan
By John D. from Jacksonville, NC on Jul 05, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
271048
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 5WF52 - 52" Weatherford Ceiling Fan
By Patricia B. from Dayton, TX on Dec 03, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
144887
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 5WF52 - 52" Weatherford Ceiling Fan
By Michael M. from Lexington, KY on Sep 23, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
102482
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW120 Created On: 7/30/2016 8:16:05 AM