HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Renovations 5 Light Chandelier | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

7 reviews

Great product!
By Kristen H. from Bensalem, PA on Apr 22, 2008
I love this chandelier! It is exactly what I was looking for and looks great in my dining room. I had a little trouble following the directions at first since it is pretty much just a picture. Luckily I had put up a chandelier before and was able to figure it out. (Obviously I'm not an electrician).
8598
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tremendous Value!
By Michael A L. from Algonquin, IL on Nov 18, 2011
We had searched for weeks through the literally thousands of chandeliers available on line trying to visualize how a certain light would look in our dining room. We bought this fixture based upon the reviews we read. We chose the bronze finish and it did not disappoint. It hangs straight and true with each of the five arms aligning as they should - no crooked or cocked glass and tight fittings at each junction point. Highly recommended at even twice the price
474124
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beautiful Choice
By Marianne M. from Allentown, PA on Feb 17, 2010
Love the brushed antique brass accents on the bronze. It's difficult to know exactly what the bronze finish will look like when shopping on a website so you do take a chance since there are quite a few different bronze finishes. This finish has very subtle antique brass brushed on the knobs at the base of the lights. Perfect with my dining room furniture which has antique brass pulls.
Great quality and value.
34902
Was this review helpful to you?  
Very pleased with our purchase
By Jacki C. from Danbury, CT on Nov 28, 2012
We're very pleased with all aspects of our new dining room chandelier. The price was right; ordering was a breeze; the light was delivered quickly, and was securely packaged; no problems were encountered during installation; and the light looks great in our room. I would definitely shop here again.
897357
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beautiful Chandelier
By MARY M. from LAKE FOREST PARK, WA on Nov 15, 2010
This chandelier is exactly what the picture shows. It arrived in a timely manner and was not difficult to assemble. The style is very beautiful. I am disappointed in the way the silver looks, though. While it is brushed nickel it has a slightly cheaper look to it. I wanted to exchange it for the one exactly like it in the darker metal but they said I couldn't because we had opened it and installed it.
135531
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review
By Chesney C. from Barrackville, WV on Aug 13, 2008
Beautiful in my new dining room but one piece did not fit correctly
11597
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beautiful
By Linda M. from Rutland, MA on Dec 19, 2007
Beautiful and priced well. I am impressed by how great this light is, love it!
6688
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 7/24/2016 11:16:54 PM