HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for 5 Light Symphony Chandelier, Oil Rubbed Bronze | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

14 reviews

Awesome Chandelier
By Kiwanis W. from Riverview, FL on Jul 03, 2009
Chandelier is simply elegant. It adds the wow factor to the room. The color, intricate design and rich look make this ideal for my kitchen nook. Great fit for the room, not too large, not too small. The chandelier is more beautiful in person than the picture.
27426
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 11244 - Symphony Five-Light Chandelier
By Michael B. from MN on Jul 02, 2011
We are very pleased with the fixture. Well packed and shipped on time. The white shades are speckled with small dots which was not described in the description or notable in the sample photo, but we were still so pleased with it that it was not an issue. They are not noticeable when the fixture is lit. That is the only reason we did not rate it all 5s. Very nice detail on the fixture.
263662
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beautiful Chandelier
By Jerilyn T. from Burleson, TX on May 27, 2011
The chandelier hangs over our table and is beautiful. Looks more beautiful hanging then the picture shows. The beautiful shades have a etched design on them, when the lights are on the etching is even more stunning. Love this light fixture.
190503
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 11244 - Symphony Five-Light Chandelier
By Christine M. from Wakefield, MA on Mar 30, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
161898
Was this review helpful to you?  
Excellent
By Penny P. from Lipscomb, TX on Dec 30, 2014
In perfect condition, beautiful, shipped quickly, packed well, and great quality!
1316649
Was this review helpful to you?  
Very good product
By Richard D L. from Cheyenne, WY on Aug 13, 2013
This light is everything we were looking for. Very easy to put together and install. I definately recommend this product.
937890
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of Maxim Lighting 11244S 5 Light Symphony Chandelier, Oil Rubbed Bronze
By Joe from DFW, TX on Aug 13, 2012
The fixture looks wonderful - this item does not ship with a 6 foot chain and 17 feet of wire as claimed, what you will get is about 9 feet of wire and a 3 foot chain - On a side note, the instructions are almost non-existent - be familiar with installing a fixture if you plan to do it yourself
808344
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 11244 - Symphony Five-Light Chandelier
By Roy E. from Lovettsville, VA on Jan 29, 2011
This is a beautiful chandelier! It is exactly as pictured and well made. Comes packed well. We are very pleased with the way it looks in our dining room.
153622
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 11244 - Symphony Five-Light Chandelier
By linda t. from hopewell junction, NY on Jan 05, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
150935
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 11244 - Symphony Five-Light Chandelier
By david b. from Manchester, NH on Dec 15, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
147866
Was this review helpful to you?  
Quick shipment great price great items
By gary d. from sherman oaks, CA on Sep 14, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
95481
Was this review helpful to you?  
Excellent Value!
By Carol G. from West Chester, PA on Aug 13, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
63838
Was this review helpful to you?  
5 light chandelier
By Kelly C. from Fairfax, VA on Jul 02, 2010
Bought the chandelier with the vanilla shades. like the "whiteness" of the shades. details on fixture are nice. finish is a little shinier than I expected. I thought it would be very matte. But I like it okay.
39260
Was this review helpful to you?  
Two light fixtures.
By Gary H. from Auburn Hills, MI on Sep 18, 2009
Contractor has not installed the light fixtures at this time.
30375
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW110 Created On: 7/26/2016 3:36:50 AM