"
Reviews for Maxim Lighting 11244S 5 Light Symphony Chandelier, Oil Rubbed Bronze | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 14 customer reviews
Write a Review

14 reviews

awesome chandelier
By Kiwanis W. from Riverview, FL on Jul 03, 2009
Chandelier is simply elegant. It adds the wow factor to the room. The color, intricate design and rich look make this ideal for my kitchen nook. Great fit for the room, not too large, not too small. The chandelier is more beautiful in person than the picture.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 11244 - symphony five-light chandelier
By Michael B. from MN on Jul 02, 2011
We are very pleased with the fixture. Well packed and shipped on time. The white shades are speckled with small dots which was not described in the description or notable in the sample photo, but we were still so pleased with it that it was not an issue. They are not noticeable when the fixture is lit. That is the only reason we did not rate it all 5s. Very nice detail on the fixture.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
beautiful chandelier
By Jerilyn T. from Burleson, TX on May 27, 2011
The chandelier hangs over our table and is beautiful. Looks more beautiful hanging then the picture shows. The beautiful shades have a etched design on them, when the lights are on the etching is even more stunning. Love this light fixture.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 11244 - symphony five-light chandelier
By Christine M. from Wakefield, MA on Mar 30, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
excellent
By Penny P. from Lipscomb, TX on Dec 30, 2014
In perfect condition, beautiful, shipped quickly, packed well, and great quality!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
very good product
By Richard D L. from Cheyenne, WY on Aug 13, 2013
This light is everything we were looking for. Very easy to put together and install. I definately recommend this product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of maxim lighting 11244s 5 light symphony chandelier, oil rubbed bronze
By Joe from DFW, TX on Aug 13, 2012
The fixture looks wonderful - this item does not ship with a 6 foot chain and 17 feet of wire as claimed, what you will get is about 9 feet of wire and a 3 foot chain - On a side note, the instructions are almost non-existent - be familiar with installing a fixture if you plan to do it yourself
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 11244 - symphony five-light chandelier
By Roy E. from Lovettsville, VA on Jan 29, 2011
This is a beautiful chandelier! It is exactly as pictured and well made. Comes packed well. We are very pleased with the way it looks in our dining room.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 11244 - symphony five-light chandelier
By linda t. from hopewell junction, NY on Jan 05, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 11244 - symphony five-light chandelier
By david b. from Manchester, NH on Dec 15, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
quick shipment great price great items
By gary d. from sherman oaks, CA on Sep 14, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
excellent value!
By Carol G. from West Chester, PA on Aug 13, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
5 light chandelier
By Kelly C. from Fairfax, VA on Jul 02, 2010
Bought the chandelier with the vanilla shades. like the "whiteness" of the shades. details on fixture are nice. finish is a little shinier than I expected. I thought it would be very matte. But I like it okay.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
two light fixtures.
By Gary H. from Auburn Hills, MI on Sep 18, 2009
Contractor has not installed the light fixtures at this time.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 8/30/2015 8:03:19 PM