HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Maison Ville Duomount Mini Pendant | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

16 reviews

Simple but elegant
By Maria P. from Denville, NJ on Jan 31, 2007
I love this chandelier. I wanted something simple but elegant for our remodeled bedroom and this one worked out perfectly. It was the perfect finishing touch.
2307
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nice
By annmarie m. from Brewster, NY on Jan 23, 2008
Item looked as pitured- very pretty and works really well in the space. I was a little overwhelmed when I realized how many crystals I had to install myself but once they were sorted it was no big deal.
7136
Was this review helpful to you?  
Would recommend
By Charles Van C. from Tarpon Springs, FL on Jul 16, 2008
Although it's not the right size for over our garden tub, it's a very nice light and would recommend it to anyone who is looking to add a special touch to their lighting fixture.
10635
Was this review helpful to you?  
It looks fabulous
By Dorothy D. from Durham, NC on Nov 29, 2008
Somewhat timid when I saw all the crystal I needed to assemble, but instructions clear, and I had prepared and bought a needlnose plier (saves wear and tear on manicure and fingertips)
A little patience and it was done- electrician hung and voila, a fabulous looking pendant for my bedroom sitting area
18545
Was this review helpful to you?  
Assembly Nightmare
By nolana n. from Arlington, TX on Nov 27, 2008
This was impossible to assemble! I had to buy additional wire to connect the crystal beads. It is very pretty, but it was too much trouble to put together!
18436
Was this review helpful to you?  
Outstanding!
By Karen L K. from Bemus Point, NY on Oct 29, 2008
No complaints at all better than expected.
16744
Was this review helpful to you?  
Have to like assembly
By Michelle M. from Round Rock, TX on Sep 11, 2008
The light is beautiful and a good price, but it took me nearly 1 1/2 hours to unpack, detangle and assemble the many crystal links and baubles. You will need a small pair of plyers to bend the wires or you will hurt your fingers. I used a pair of flat-nosed jewelry plyers and this was the perfect size. I had the light professionally installed, so I didn't do the electrical part.
13730
Was this review helpful to you?  
Perfect size
By Niki R. from Allen, TX on Nov 21, 2014
The fixture adds the perfect amount of pop and cuteness to my newly remodeled bathroom.
1309802
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of F1879/1BRB - Maison de Ville Duomount Pendant
By Peter K. from Dallas, TX on Jul 25, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
351773
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of F1879/1BRB - Maison de Ville Duomount Pendant
By Raquel O. from St. Louis on May 27, 2011
I have purchased several Murray Feiss products and all have very vague instructions. However, I do feel the products are good quality and very nice in design! I put this mini chandelier in my powder room and it is absolutely darling!
190525
Was this review helpful to you?  
A touch of Elegance
By DIOSELINA V. from Hamilton, VA on Jan 19, 2011
It is just what I expected, it brings a touch of elegance to my home. I put them above my kitchen island and they look amazing. The look I wanted!!!
152471
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of F1879/1BRB - Maison de Ville Duomount Pendant
By marilyn c r. from new york, NY on Sep 09, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
91256
Was this review helpful to you?  
Perfect for the Bedroom
By Debby D. from La Mesa, CA on Aug 05, 2010
Perfect size pendant chandelier to hang on either side of the bed. Looks much better than a lamp or recessed lighting. Very romantic.
We installed them on a dimmer switch, so they're perfect. Although the crystals are a little smaller than what I expected, they are proportionate for the size. Sparkle in the sunlight by day, and create mood lighting for at night.

Very Pleased. A Great Value
54249
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maison de Ville Duomount Pendant Review
By Jun J. from Moraga, CA on Mar 13, 2009
We hung the pendant over our bathtub spa. The pendant gives the bathroom a special touch.
24146
Was this review helpful to you?  
Love my light
By Kathleen K. from West Warlick, RI on Feb 18, 2009
Very happy with my new light/ It looks great in the room.Would buy again from this company.
23325
Was this review helpful to you?  
Crystal pendant
By Jennifer J. from Northridge, CA on Sep 10, 2008
This was the pefect size, shape, material I was looking for in my master bath. It is very lovely and good quality for the price.
13589
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW170 Created On: 8/25/2016 2:11:42 AM