HeaderSkinnyBanner
SAVE AN EXTRA 20% • MEMORIAL DAY SALES EVENT • USE CODE SERVICE20

*Excludes select manufacturers. Sale ends 5/30/16. Min. $299 order.

Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed
SAVE AN EXTRA 20%
MEMORIAL DAY SALES EVENT
USE CODE SERVICE20

*Excludes select manufacturers. Sale ends 5/30/16. Min. $299 order.

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Technic Directional Spot Light | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

6 reviews

Review of LS-13371 - Technic Wall/Ceiling Lamp
By ellen m. from winchester, MA on Sep 30, 2010
Ordering was simple; shipment was reliable; lights are installed but have not been used yet since the apartment is being renovated. very modern and clean look. i will keep ordering from this vendor.
107460
Was this review helpful to you?  
Looks like it cost a lot more than it did
By Frank F. from Long Branch, NJ on Feb 11, 2009
I used them to light several pictures in my great room, i had them installed 15 inches from the wall and it worked out great....i plan to buy several more for the hall way.
23185
Was this review helpful to you?  
Second time having a problem!
By Jason L. from chicago, IL on Sep 15, 2010
Had to wait wait approx.4to 5 days past the schedule time to receive order!
order was missing some assembly which has made order even further late as i'm still waiting for the parts!
96238
Was this review helpful to you?  
Love them
By Cheri W. from Dallas, TX on Jun 12, 2009
We love them.
26792
Was this review helpful to you?  
High Tech wall sconce
By Debbie A D. from Brooklyn, NY on Jan 06, 2009
Love this wall sconce very techy I will be using it in my bathroom
20896
Was this review helpful to you?  
Solid Fixture
By Lee H. from Fort Worth , TX on May 29, 2007
Great looking solid fixture for the money. Very tech looking. I'm installing this in an mid 20th century house sort of for a "Blade Runner" look.
3945
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW130 Created On: 5/29/2016 10:03:26 AM