HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Grenoble Mini Pendant, Brushed Nickel | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

13 reviews

Review of 2714NI - Grenoble Pendant
By Jane P. from Cleveland Heights, OH on Apr 23, 2011
We love the look of this pendant in our kitchen as a pendant over our island. Getting the right height was a little tricky to make sure you're not looking right into the lightbulb, but the segments come in long and short lengths. It has a really nice industrial chic look with our stainless appliances and stainless-topped table. Assembly directions not great but we figured it out.
165588
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bright Spot
By Virginia L D. from La Quinta, CA on Aug 13, 2010
Just the lights to update our kitchen, gives the look and feel of much more expensive fixtures! Kichler lighting is great quality, have outside lighting as well, satisfied with all.
63645
Was this review helpful to you?  
Accent Light
By Virginia V. from N/A on Nov 15, 2008
We use this as an accent down-light over a small cooking island which houses our microwave. The light is of good quality, attractive, and very striking in our stainless and black kitchen.
Definitely recommend it.
17651
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kitchen Island Pendant
By Heidi P. from Sebastian, FL on Aug 26, 2011
I bought this pendant light to install in my remodeled kitchen in which I added a small island. I installed this light fixture over the island and it went up with no issues. It provides enough light over my island and I am very happy with it's looks and quality.
456687
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kichler Lighting mini pendant
By June J. from Winston-Salem, NC on Jun 02, 2014
This lights are beautiful. We purchased two to hand over our island. Easy to install.
1233946
Was this review helpful to you?  
A perfect match
By Terry R. from Rolling Meadows, IL on Nov 02, 2013
We bought two for over a 6-foot kitchen table. We love the clean, modern look and directional light. They are a perfect fit in our eat-in kithchen. We even bought the larger size by mistake, and the return process was easy and support friendly and helpful. So much more selection here than in a store.
973357
Was this review helpful to you?  
Loved them!
By Pryncess F. from Kingsland, TX on Sep 18, 2013
We ordered two of these pendant lights to replace two others than had been giving us a lot of grief...we made a great choice! they are beautiful and we love the fact that you can use regular light bulbs - no halogen lights to mess with!
947338
Was this review helpful to you?  
Looks Great over kitchen Sink!
By Ralph N. from Glenshaw, PA on Jan 01, 2013
My wife loves this new lamp. Provides plenty of light over our sink and gives the kitchen a retro look. Easy to install and she likes the sweivel that allows her to move the light out of the way when she cleans the windows. It sweivels even though it is hung by a rod.

Wish the rods had better length adjustabiity options.
900697
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 2714NI - Grenoble Pendant
By Jason R. from Westerville, OH on Jul 14, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
303576
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 2714NI - Grenoble Pendant
By Debbe D. from Hillsborough, CA on Jun 01, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
204093
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 2714NI - Grenoble Pendant
By linda r. from coeur d''alene, ID on Mar 25, 2011
We haven't had these fixtures installed yet but are very pleased with prompt shipping and excellent customer service when ordering by phone
161148
Was this review helpful to you?  
Awsome
By Margaret S. from Charlottesville, VA on Dec 01, 2010
Absolutely love the pendants. They are exactly what we were looking for and look terrific in our remodeled kitchen
144150
Was this review helpful to you?  
Fantastic!!!
By Liincoln R. C. from Upper Marlboro, MD on Aug 31, 2009
It is a unique, yet very contemporary, can be used in both a masculine/feminine decor.
29679
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 7/26/2016 10:52:03 PM