"
Reviews for Maxim Lighting 1026 Builder 1-Light Outdoor Sconce | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 9 customer reviews
Write a Review

9 reviews

here i am back again!!
By Margaret P. from Valley Center, KS on Nov 22, 2009
Thank you once again for a great product at a great price. It is even better in "person" than in the photo. I didn't pick up on the beveled glass!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
maxim lighting 1026
By Raymond A M. from London, ON on Apr 28, 2015
Just what I was looking for. The right size and I don't have to dismantle it to change the bulb.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
enter review title here
By Ronald M. from Dalton, PA on Jan 21, 2015
I ordered two Maxim 1026 outdoor lights because of the price. I was expecting a low quality product which would look good at a distance; no one really gets up close to outdoor garage lights. They see it quickly at a distance; I would have been happy with that.

I was however impressed and pleased with the look and quality of the lights as I took them out of the box. I was happy with the easy installation and appearance after installation, While no one got close enough to seeing the quality of the product I am sure if they do they will be amazed at the quality for the price. What more can I ask for in a product!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
nice lamps for small spaces
By John P. from Navarre, FL on Oct 07, 2014
Just what we needed to fit on our garage. We have a small area to fit them in and they work great.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
great product for the money
By James M. from Nancy, KY on Aug 08, 2013
I bought these lights to go on the front of my new garage that we just put up. These lights were a lot less money than most lights that looked very similar. they were very easy to install and look great.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
good enough!
By Zaida R. from Bayamon PR, on Mar 21, 2012
Beatifull for outdoor walls!!!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 1026 - outdoor sconce
By Helen J. S. from Penn Valley, CA on Nov 22, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
very pleased
By Nancy N. from Tigard, OR on Oct 18, 2011
Good service, good product we are very pleased with our purchase
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 1026 - outdoor sconce
By kristin l. from Riverside, CT on Jul 27, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW115 Created On: 8/27/2015 8:27:36 PM