HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Builder 1-Light Outdoor Sconce | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

9 reviews

Here I am back again!!
By Margaret P. from Valley Center, KS on Nov 22, 2009
Thank you once again for a great product at a great price. It is even better in "person" than in the photo. I didn't pick up on the beveled glass!
32754
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maxim Lighting 1026
By Raymond A M. from London, ON on Apr 28, 2015
Just what I was looking for. The right size and I don't have to dismantle it to change the bulb.
1477396
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By Ronald M. from Dalton, PA on Jan 21, 2015
I ordered two Maxim 1026 outdoor lights because of the price. I was expecting a low quality product which would look good at a distance; no one really gets up close to outdoor garage lights. They see it quickly at a distance; I would have been happy with that.

I was however impressed and pleased with the look and quality of the lights as I took them out of the box. I was happy with the easy installation and appearance after installation, While no one got close enough to seeing the quality of the product I am sure if they do they will be amazed at the quality for the price. What more can I ask for in a product!
1321964
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nice lamps for small spaces
By John P. from Navarre, FL on Oct 07, 2014
Just what we needed to fit on our garage. We have a small area to fit them in and they work great.
1302967
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great product for the money
By James M. from Nancy, KY on Aug 08, 2013
I bought these lights to go on the front of my new garage that we just put up. These lights were a lot less money than most lights that looked very similar. they were very easy to install and look great.
936601
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good enough!
By Zaida R. from Bayamon PR, on Mar 21, 2012
Beatifull for outdoor walls!!!!
481643
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 1026 - Outdoor Sconce
By Helen J. S. from Penn Valley, CA on Nov 22, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
475054
Was this review helpful to you?  
Very pleased
By Nancy N. from Tigard, OR on Oct 18, 2011
Good service, good product we are very pleased with our purchase
470049
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 1026 - Outdoor Sconce
By kristin l. from Riverside, CT on Jul 27, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
365458
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW110 Created On: 7/23/2016 2:36:32 AM