HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Builder 1-Light Outdoor Sconce | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

13 reviews

Review
By Rose R. from Reading, MA on Jan 01, 2009
Product was great and easy to install. had missing parts and broken glass, but was quickly able to get free replacement parts
20623
Was this review helpful to you?  
MeMo
By Melissa M. from Malden, MA on Aug 29, 2008
Love it is is beautiful, durable and perfect for our bungalow!
12779
Was this review helpful to you?  
You asked
By Darlena W. from New Whiteland, IN on Jul 02, 2009
I would easily, shop again.
27414
Was this review helpful to you?  
Very satisfied
By Sandy T. from Westminster, SC on Apr 02, 2015
We are happy with these light fixtures, they are good quality, good design and very affordable. Shipping was good and product arrived with no breakage.
1445921
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By Ronald G B. from Stamford, CT on Feb 11, 2015
Purchased exterior light fixture and was very satisfied with product quality and price. Was shipped promply. Would order another product from ATG Stores. Ron
1325418
Was this review helpful to you?  
Quality
By Mary Ann C. from Wellesley, MA on Sep 12, 2014
I was surprised by the high level of quality of this light. Also, it easily allows changing the bulb from the bottom without any screws or knobs to turn.
1298328
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great LIghts
By Steve L. from Littleton, CO on Aug 29, 2014
This is my first purchase through ATG. I got 3 of these to replace my plain rear deck lights as part of a home update and I'm quite pleased with them. The aluminum cast top is well cast with a smooth, satin black finish and the units are well assembled with everything straight and true. Installing the glass panels is a snap and I was surprised that the glass panes are actually beveled for a really nice look.

They also come with everything you need to mount them correctly in your round electrical box; even the plastic wire connectors. The mounting brackets were well made and adjustable so you could mount them straight even if your receptacle is crooked. All three went on without a hitch and they look great.

I couldn't be happier with them nor the excellent service and fast shipping. In fact, they were delivered the day before ATG promised. I'd definitely recommend both ATG and these sconces.
1296106
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 1025 - Outdoor Sconce
By Cindy P. from Grayslake, IL on Sep 05, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
460248
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 1025 - Outdoor Sconce
By Keith L. from Fishers, IN on Jun 14, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
233891
Was this review helpful to you?  
Decent for the price
By James R. from Champlin, MN on Jun 02, 2011
Straightforward to install, but then how complicated can an inexpensive outdoor light be? I really like the beveled glass and the aluminum body of the light. Lifetime? Hard to guess at this point but should be better than inexpensive "brass" lights.
206499
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 1025 - Outdoor Sconce
By joe m. from Florissant, CO on Oct 21, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
120709
Was this review helpful to you?  
You get what you pay for.
By ann o. from manitowish waters, WI on Aug 10, 2010
Flimsy, bowed metal. OK if you want a small light and no one will be close enough to see the fixture.
59027
Was this review helpful to you?  
Very Sharp Looking!
By Cakes from MN on Jul 14, 2010
These outdoor sconces are beautiful! They are a bit smaller than I anticipated but the light they give off is amazing! You won't be able to find anything else like these at this price. Must buy.
40317
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 7/29/2016 8:52:38 PM