Free Furniture Assembly In-Room 
Reviews for Swiss Passport Mini Pendant | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 6 customer reviews
Write a Review

6 reviews

Completes our bar
By Michael W. from Fall River, WI on Feb 14, 2007
We bought 5 of these pendant lights and absolutely love them. Excellent craftsmenship and easy to install. Standard light bulbs show just slightly out of the bottom, so we bought smaller ones that are hidden. As far as the price, they sell for 3 times more in a lighting store.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great pendants
By Jody S. from Yorba Linda, CA on Aug 24, 2009
They are exactly what I wanted
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good Light for the Price
By Robert G. from Northvale, NJ on Mar 16, 2011
Reasonably well made and solid. Went together easily and all parts were there. Looks nice over the kitchen sink.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 2807NI -Swiss Passport Pendant
By Richard M. from goodyear, AZ on Jan 20, 2011
A contemporary clean look. Excellent Quality. Customer service and delivery outstanding.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Swiss passport pendant
By Gilbert G. from St Pete Beach, FL on Jan 18, 2011
We bought these for our newly renovated kitchen in a beach condo. They have a simple design we were looking for to go with our white cabinates and stainless appliances. All the components were of good quality materials and came packed securely.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mini Pendant Lights
By Ken K. from Pasadena, MD on Oct 02, 2008
We purchased these pendant lights for above a kitchen pennisula that we built and the lights worked perfectly. They matched the rest of the decor with the brushed nickel finish and white glass. We had no problems and the shipoing worked great.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved v2.3.0.48 release/EV2.3
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW130 Created On: 10/23/2016 4:24:42 PM