"
Reviews for Thomas Lighting SL829 Mini Pendant | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 13 customer reviews
Write a Review

13 reviews

hanging pendant lights
By pennie i. from Morristown, NJ on Nov 01, 2007
I was very pleased with the look of the light. We are building a new home and they haven't been installed yet, but I'm sure I will be happy with them. They were bought to match the cabinet knobs that I ordered from Knobs and Hardware, one of your divisions.
Was this review helpful to you?  
great light
By marla w. from Kent, WA on Sep 14, 2014
Easy to install, beautiful light, and since the globe flairs so much at the bottom, it gives off plenty of light! Prettier than picture on-line
Was this review helpful to you?  
perfect
By Constance W. from Traverse City, MI on Sep 08, 2014
I needed a mini pendant for my small bath that didn't hang lower than 19 1/2 inches. I also wanted brushed nickel that looked more transitional than contemporary. This light was perfect. It also gives a nice bright light so I can see to put on makeup. Since it's the only light in the room, it needed to provide enough to be functional. I'm VERY pleased with how it looks and how it functions. I've looked for months to find the right one and this is it!!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
pendant lamp
By Eileen R. from Pine hurst, NC on Jun 27, 2013
I love it. It fit perfectly over our kitchen island. Was having some electrical work being done so he installed them and seemed to have no problem.Almost perfect because nothing is perfect!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
nice product
By Kathleen A. E. from West Columbia, SC on Jan 04, 2013
Attractive. Please note it comes with an optional hanging chain (that as a preference, I did not like). It wasn't until the installer had put it together with the chain attachment that I was told there were two ways to hang it. This was easily fixed but the chain assembly had scratched the downrod. Be certain your installer knows which method of installation you prefer before the light is installed.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
mini pendant
By Janelle C. from Nebraska on Oct 10, 2012
I was very pleased with the mini pendent. I was exactly as described. I received it faster than expected.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
thomas lighting mini pendant
By Marla K. from Bee Spring, KY on Oct 05, 2012
I bought 3 of these for my kitchen. I really like these lights and am happy with everything about them.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
quick service
By Alan L. from Champaign, IL on May 27, 2012
Very quick delivery time and a quality product at competive price. Will check their web site again for next order.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of thomas lighting sl829 mini pendant
By Mike M. from Knoxville, TN on Mar 22, 2012
Well made light plenty of light excellent service.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of sl8296 - pendant
By Diane A. from Naples, FL on Oct 08, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
exactly as shown
By Shawn M. from Brighton, CO on Jul 12, 2011
The pendant arrived on time and undamaged. It was exactly as pictured on the website.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of sl8296 - pendant
By Lynn S. from Palm Coast, FL on Mar 14, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of sl8296 - pendant
By Lawrence W. from Ellicott City, MD on Jan 18, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW50 Created On: 9/4/2015 12:25:25 PM