HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for 2 Light Outdoor Sconce | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

11 reviews

Mid-century style wall sconce: Beautiful and well made.
By Michael R. from Portland, OR on May 14, 2010
Solid construction with a flawless finish. I put two of these on either side of my garage and one at my entry.
These make a perfect addition to any modern home.
36799
Was this review helpful to you?  
Outdoor garage light
By catherine o. from stillwater, MN on Jan 25, 2010
Prodcut was as advertised --- worked well
34273
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 9244 - Outdoor Wall Sconce
By Christian M. from Warners, NY on Nov 09, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
131967
Was this review helpful to you?  
Outside lighting
By Gisele M. from redondo beach, CA on Nov 01, 2010
Once it is installed looks wonderful, better than I expected. Not sure about quality yet, just got them.
127522
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great
By Diane M. from Tacoma, WA on Feb 01, 2016
Well designed looks great
1605635
Was this review helpful to you?  
Drama & pizzazz
By Kathy W. from Austin, PA on Sep 05, 2014
These lights with LEDs are just beautiful. Make sure you get the plastic covers for inside or out, they don't cost much. I put them on my new house (5) and when the sun sets they make the house look so nice. Do an internet search for how to arrange up/down lights and you'll see so many ideas. They are made well and I expect them to continue to look great for a long time.
1297365
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Up Light/Grest Down Light
By John H. from Rockville, MD on Nov 23, 2012
Hasd to provide light for a beautiful wood ceiling and down light for patrons. Did the job well. Used LED lamps.
895245
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 9244 - Outdoor Wall Sconce
By Ann B. from Redondo Beach, CA on Oct 26, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
471412
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 9244 - Outdoor Wall Sconce
By Michael T. from Salem, OR on Sep 01, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
459276
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 9244 - Outdoor Wall Sconce
By Bernard Jr R. from saint-Laurent, QC on Aug 27, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
457080
Was this review helpful to you?  
Perfect Match
By Doug D. from Jackson, MI on Sep 09, 2009
It matches perfectly. Thanks for the excellent service...
30019
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW160 Created On: 7/24/2016 5:33:53 PM