HeaderSkinnyBanner

Valid through 2/15/16. *Excludes select manufacturers.

Presidents Day Sale
Save an EXTRA 16% sitewide!

Reviews for Kichler Lighting 9244 2 Light Outdoor Sconce | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 10 customer reviews
Write a Review

10 reviews

mid-century style wall sconce: beautiful and well made.
By Michael R. from Portland, OR on May 14, 2010
Solid construction with a flawless finish. I put two of these on either side of my garage and one at my entry.
These make a perfect addition to any modern home.
Was this review helpful to you?  
outdoor garage light
By catherine o. from stillwater, MN on Jan 25, 2010
Prodcut was as advertised --- worked well
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 9244 - outdoor wall sconce
By Christian M. from Warners, NY on Nov 09, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
outside lighting
By Gisele M. from redondo beach, CA on Nov 01, 2010
Once it is installed looks wonderful, better than I expected. Not sure about quality yet, just got them.
Was this review helpful to you?  
drama & pizzazz
By Kathy W. from Austin, PA on Sep 05, 2014
These lights with LEDs are just beautiful. Make sure you get the plastic covers for inside or out, they don't cost much. I put them on my new house (5) and when the sun sets they make the house look so nice. Do an internet search for how to arrange up/down lights and you'll see so many ideas. They are made well and I expect them to continue to look great for a long time.
Was this review helpful to you?  
great up light/grest down light
By John H. from Rockville, MD on Nov 23, 2012
Hasd to provide light for a beautiful wood ceiling and down light for patrons. Did the job well. Used LED lamps.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 9244 - outdoor wall sconce
By Ann B. from Redondo Beach, CA on Oct 26, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 9244 - outdoor wall sconce
By Michael T. from Salem, OR on Sep 01, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 9244 - outdoor wall sconce
By Bernard Jr R. from saint-Laurent, QC on Aug 27, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
perfect match
By Doug D. from Jackson, MI on Sep 09, 2009
It matches perfectly. Thanks for the excellent service...
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 2/12/2016 11:18:57 PM